Cdjohnson's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 4 June 2019, 8:15pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you, Cheryl!!! Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Friday, 31 May 2019, 5:38pm
Comment by: RobandTim2

Thank you so much sweet friend!
Hugs~Robin:)


Posted on: Monday, 27 May 2019, 4:47pm
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi Cheryl! Thank you so much for your sweet comments on my Mixed Media Swap project. I so appreciate it. :) Kelly


Posted on: Friday, 24 May 2019, 8:44pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Hi Cheryl! Thank you so much for the lovely compliments on my Mother's Day layout. Have a wonderful weekend! Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Friday, 24 May 2019, 9:24am
Comment by: Euroalien

Cheryl thank you for stopping by my gallery and leave me sweet comment, appreciate it! Have a great weekend! Yvonne


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 May 2019, 10:10am
Comment by: MarciLB

Hi Cheryl! Received a flower and sewing ATC from the swap that you made--LOVE them! Thanks!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 April 2019, 7:07pm
Comment by: Caletts

Thanks for stopping by and all your wonderful comments on my Princess album. It's always good to see your face. Have a great day Cheryl! Hugs Carri


Posted on: Saturday, 20 April 2019, 3:55pm
Comment by: Jess E

Thanks so much for the comments on my PL and card Cheryl. I appreciate them very much.


Posted on: Saturday, 13 April 2019, 9:38pm
Comment by: RRBrannock

Hello :) Thanks a bunch for the lovely comment you left on my tag Cheryl! I hope you and your hubby are doing okay! Lots of love my friend!~Robbie


Posted on: Friday, 12 April 2019, 2:29pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you so much for the kind support in my gallery, Cheryl! I hope you have a great weekend. Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 April 2019, 4:36am
Comment by: Brandy Lynn

Thank you!!


Posted on: Sunday, 7 April 2019, 7:17am
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you so much for the compliments on my layout, Cheryl. Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Thursday, 4 April 2019, 3:37pm
Comment by: RobandTim2

Thank you, sweet friend for your very kind visit!
Big hugs~Robin:)


Posted on: Thursday, 4 April 2019, 1:22pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you Cheryl! xo


Posted on: Sunday, 31 March 2019, 5:15pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you so much for the kind remarks on my layout, Cheryl! Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Sunday, 31 March 2019, 4:02am
Comment by: Terrys scrapbooks

Cheryl Thank you so much for your sweetness on my tag!!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 March 2019, 3:37am
Comment by: Rebecca4

I'm glad you like your PL. There is a note to you in the green envelope that's cut in half! LOL.


Posted on: Friday, 15 February 2019, 3:46pm
Comment by: Jess E

Thanks Cheryl! Kathy has some awesome tutorials on her playlist on her YT channel....I could keep watching them over and over!


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 January 2019, 7:13pm
Comment by: RobandTim2

Cheryl, thank you so much sweet friend for your kind visit and kind words!
Big hugs ~Robin:)


Posted on: Saturday, 19 January 2019, 11:44am
Comment by: eapipkin

Hi Cheryl! Thank you so much for the compliments on my Four of Us layout. I appreciate your feedback! Hugs, Elizabeth


(1-20 of 306)
Next >>