FREE Standard & Postal Shipping on Orders $75+ with code: MAYSHIP22 | Details Here.
×

JessCrafts's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    So Easy to Use (01 December 2020)

    This was so easy to use to create beautiful cards. I loved the simple card front and that there were two choices for sentiment style. I did find that at card size the sentiments were a little delicate.



  • Verified Buyer

    High Quality and Beautiful (21 October 2020)

    I LOVE this paper pad! The covers have extra images you can cut out so there is very little waste. The paper is quite thick and very beautiful designs.



  • Great for Fast Journaling (03 July 2019)

    This made adding journaling to my Easy Album so fast. They are simple enough to go with any theme and thick enough that I was able to write on both sides with the Scrapbook.com journaling pen with no bleed through.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for Fast Journaling (03 July 2019)

    This made adding journaling to my Easy Album so fast. They are simple enough to go with any theme and thick enough that I was able to write on both sides with the Scrapbook.com journaling pen with no bleed through.



  • Great for Fast Journaling (03 July 2019)

    This made adding journaling to my Easy Album so fast. They are simple enough to go with any theme and thick enough that I was able to write on both sides with the Scrapbook.com journaling pen with no bleed through.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for a Fast Vacation Album (03 July 2019)

    This was a great way to put my Disney trip photos into an album quickly. I had given up on scrapbooking because it took too long but this kit made me excited to complete the project. The longest part of the process for me was picking out photos and journaling. But if you have a stack of photos ready that are both horizontal and vertical in direction this will be a very fast project. I found that most of the decorative cards in the kit were great ways to fill in the album and there were plenty of journaling cards for me. The journaling cards were also thick enough that the marker did not bleed through and I was able to write on both sides.



  • Strong Adhesive (02 July 2018)

    I love that this adhesive is strong and thin. It allows me to get strong hold in small spaces without having to fuss with liquid glue.



  • Strong and Easy to Diecut (02 July 2018)

    I wanted to try this and compare it to Stick It Adhesive which I was currently using to add adhesive behind diecuts. I found that it diecut well and cleanly. Sometimes the Stick It would leave sticky bits at the edges and I did not have that problem with these. These will be my new go-to.



  • Strong Adhesive (02 July 2018)

    I was very happy with how strong the adhesive was. It was easy to use but I wish it had a refill option. I would prefer not to use as much disposable plastic if possible.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great basic stamp set (02 July 2018)

    I love the simple sentiments in this set and all the great options to put on the back of cards and other homemade items. The images stamped well.



  • Verified Buyer

    High Quality Powders (21 December 2017)

    High quality powders that melted well and had a beautiful bit of metallic shine. Worked great with the sentiments from the Letter It line.



  • Beautiful Embossing Powder (21 December 2017)

    High quality powders that melted well and had a beautiful bit of sparkle. Worked great with the sentiments from the Letter It line.



  • Beautiful Stamp Set (21 December 2017)

    Great price point, beautiful lettering, and a wonderful variety of sentiments. The congratulations would be great for other occasions as well. Stamps great as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality Tags (21 December 2017)

    High quality thick cardstock tags that looks elegant and holds up to the mediums from the Letter It line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality Cardstock (21 December 2017)

    High quality thick cardstock that looks elegant and holds up to the mediums from the Letter It line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality Cardstock (21 December 2017)

    High quality thick cardstock that looks elegant and holds up to the mediums from the Letter It line.



  • Great Birthday Set (21 December 2017)

    Great price point, beautiful lettering, and a wonderful variety of sentiments. I love that it can be used outside of birthday cards. That cheers is perfect for congratulations and New Years. Stamps great as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    High Quality Embossing Ink (21 December 2017)

    Stamps beautifully and comes nice and juicy. Perfect for any one who wants to try heat embossing and needs a high quality embossing ink pad.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Hello Set (21 December 2017)

    Great price point, beautiful lettering, and a wonderful variety of sentiments. I know I will be reaching for that large hello over and over. Stamps great as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Thank You Set (21 December 2017)

    Great price point, beautiful lettering, and a good variety of thank you sentiments. As a person who sends a lot of thank you cards I'm excited to be able to use these gorgeous fonts. Stamps great as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great All Around Set (21 December 2017)

    Great price point, beautiful lettering, and a wonderful variety of sentiments. I love that it can be used for so many cards. Stamps great as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great All Purpose Block (21 December 2017)

    This block is great because it has guide lines, it's comfortable to hold in your hand and is large enough for most stamps without being cumbersome to hold. Happy to have it in my collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Basic Die Set (19 August 2017)

    I love that this die includes a variety of sizes so that it will work well for cards, scrapbook pages and home decor. Cut easily even through thick cardstock. Largest size fits through standard die cutting machine. I love that it includes two options for hole sizes that work with each die. This is a great basic set that I will use over and over. I received these products from Scrapbook.com as part of a collaboration but my opinion are based on actual use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great basic die set (19 August 2017)

    I love that this die includes a variety of sizes so that it will work well for cards, scrapbook pages and home decor. Cut easily even through thick cardstock. Largest size fits through standard die cutting machine. This is a great basic set that I will use over and over. I received these products from Scrapbook.com as part of a collaboration but my opinion are based on actual use.