We're Celebrating World Card Making Day ALL WEEK LONG!
		<br> See Today's HUGE Deals & Free Gifts |
We're Celebrating World Card Making Day ALL WEEK LONG!
See Today's HUGE Deals & Free Gifts | Details Here!
×

Dcuillard's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    would recommend but adhere with glue (29 August 2022)

    I made all my Halloween cards a month ago and used these. Yesterday I picked up the cards to put in the envelopes and all these doodle-pops fell off the cards. I went back and used craft glue to stick them all back on. Not sure what happened but they were just laying flat on the dining room table for a month. No extreme temperatures. Adhered to cardstock. These are so cute but I would advise using glue to adhere them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great storage idea! (29 April 2022)

    I just received these and organized my slimline dies. I originally ordered 3 sets but just reordered another to finish. These are a perfect way to organize slimline dies and embossing folders. I put mine in alphabetical order. These folders make it easy to find, use, and store. I'm so glad I purchased these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great shaker (18 November 2021)

    The photo doesn't do this justice. This is a real shaker and such a cute addition to this Great Outdoors set. I have reordered parts of this kit twice already. So cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Veery cute (23 November 2020)

    I have ordered these several times. They are so cute and add so much to any farm-based card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Such cute paper! (09 October 2020)

    Such cute paper, but it is only single sided, which is not included in the description (which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5). I made 12 cards in a flash and used up the entire pad of paper. The designs are super cute, the colors are stunning and the paper is nice and heavy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute! (29 August 2020)

    This kit is great. Very cute and enough goodies to make lots of cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (14 July 2020)

    This paper is beautiful. The colors are bright and cheery. I have already reordered a couple of times.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Shaker cards! (04 June 2020)

    I received my first purchase of these yesterday and I love them! Perfect for shaker cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (30 May 2020)

    I received my first order of this paper yesterday and reordered this morning! IT is beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    No foil whatsoever. (30 May 2020)

    This paper is sold and advertised as having a "foil finish". However, it has NO foil whatsoever. It is a single-sided, regular flat paper. Very disappointed since it is priced at $1.89 a sheet - and I am happy to pay this for paper with foil accents. But this paper has no foil and it is only single-sided. Not sure why it is advertised as a foil paper?? I like the plaid but you can get a similar plaid for half the price and possibly with a design on the back.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper! (20 May 2020)

    Beautiful colors and texture. I already reordered. Such a beautiful collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these buttons! (20 May 2020)

    My order arrived yesterday and I love these buttons. I will be using them for my 4th of July wood stackers. They seem to be very well made.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (19 May 2020)

    I love Christmas plaid and this paper is perfect. The red is a nice cherry red and matches the rest of this collection perfectly. I used this in both the 12x12 sheets and the smaller plaid in the 6x6 pak. So happy I reordered.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Cute! (19 May 2020)

    I love these tags. I have already reordered for my 2020 Christmas cards. The colors are beautiful. I love that the reds are a cherry red. Sometimes red colors are too orange. Great set!



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty! (19 May 2020)

    These tags are beautiful - both sides. I used them inside my 2020 Christmas cards. So cheerful and go perfectly with the rest of the Rosy Cosy collection. The thing I like about them is that they are NOT hole punched at the top like a garland piece might be. This enabled me to use them as an ephemera inside my cards. I already reordered.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper! (18 May 2020)

    I love this paper! I used the back (orange/dots) side for my Fall 2020 cards. The plaid is stunning and I used that for several cards as well. I reordered twice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great die! (18 May 2020)

    I love how this die cuts! So clean. All the little spacers in the fence cut cleanly through every time. I Love Lawn Fawn dies!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great paper! (18 May 2020)

    I love the colors. I used the front for Easter and the back with my summer cards - Carta Bella Paper - Summer Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lovely Lemons and the Lawn Fawn - Lawn Cuts - Die & stamp set - "Make Lemonade". Such a bright and sunny card.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love this set. (18 May 2020)

    I used this with the Lawn Fawn "Make Lemonade" die and stamp and the Doodlebug Design - Sweet Summer Collection - Doodle-Pops - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Lemonade Stand. Such a bright and sunny card!



  • Verified Buyer

    very cute. (18 May 2020)

    I used this with the Lawn Fawn "Make Lemonade" die and stamp. So bright and sunny!



  • Verified Buyer

    works great! (18 May 2020)

    Cute set. Even the handle opening cuts on this die.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute set (18 May 2020)

    Makes cute summer cards. I purchased the die as well and I love them both.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute set! (16 May 2020)

    Cute set - bright colors, nice weight, as always - Photo Play comes through with another great collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful set! (11 May 2020)

    I love this entire collection. Reordered several already.



  • Great set! (11 May 2020)

    I love this entire collection. Have already reordered.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love! (11 May 2020)

    This entire collection is wonderful!



  • Verified Buyer

    completely different than shown (01 May 2020)

    The photo is showing the design as white on tan, but the paper is a rose/gold on tan and you cannot even see the design without tilting it so that the light shines on it in a specific angle. It is more of a tone-on-tone. Kind of disappointing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect match! (29 April 2020)

    This paper is a perfect match in this collection. The back/yellow side is subtle so it doesn't take away from the front side. Great collection! I have already reordered several of the items in this set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (29 April 2020)

    I love these. I have already reordered and will be using them for my Fall 2020 cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Both sides are beautiful (28 April 2020)

    I reordered because I am using the back and the front for my Fall 2020 cards. This is a beautiful set!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful set! (28 April 2020)

    Beautiful set. I have reordered some already. I am working on my Fall 2020 cards and this set is perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful! (28 April 2020)

    Beautiful paper! I love this entire set and have reordered some already.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love! (18 April 2020)

    I love this paper. The pattern is smaller so works great for cards, etc. The paper has a sheen and I noticed that some glue didn't stick very well. I mailed a card to my daughter (only 3 hours from my home), and when she received it all the items I had glued to this paper had come off. I've always used the same glue and never had a problem with other papers. Since then, I've used more glue or double-sided tape with this paper. I have reordered several times, including last week to make Christmas goodies while on stay-at-home. Great for Christmas!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this entire set! (01 March 2020)

    I love everything about this set and have reordered some of the papers to use for backgrounds.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (23 February 2020)

    This collection is so cute! The colors are great and will make great cards for grandsons. So glad I got this!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great paper! (28 January 2020)

    This paper makes a wonderful background. I used the blue/on blue side and the subtle colors don't take away from anything you put on it. Great find. I have reordered it twice already.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great paper! (28 January 2020)

    I love this paper! I have used it for a number of card fronts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this paper! (28 January 2020)

    I have purchased tons of these. They make the perfect base for cards for any occasion. I love this color!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cutest! (25 December 2019)

    I bought the stamps and mouse dies. Cutest ever and so easy to use! Can be used for numerous occasions. Glad I spent the money. Worth every cent! Love these!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning! (17 December 2019)

    This paper is absolutely stunning. The photo doesn't do it justice. I have reordered three times and used this paper for cards as well as for wood wall hangings (see image I uploaded). Both sides are beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this paper! (16 December 2019)

    I love this paper and have reordered twice. Both sides are beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (18 October 2019)

    This paper is stunning! It is only one-sided but a great weight. I have used it several times already.



  • Verified Buyer

    Makes great shaker cards (25 June 2019)

    Makes great shaker cards for the 4th of July.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper! (25 June 2019)

    This entire collection is beautiful! I love the colors and the silver foil accents are just perfect. I have reordered several times already. Great for Patriotic cards as well as general masculine cards. And the red is a perfect red - not orangey at all.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love this paper! (19 May 2019)

    I love this entire collection. The colors are just perfect. The red is cherry red - not orangey like some of the reds in the patriotic collections. I have already purchased three times and posted photos of the 4th of July cards I am making.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (16 May 2019)

    These are so cute and make wonderful additions to the accompanying paper set. I already reordered.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this! (16 May 2019)

    I love this paper. So cute! Can be used for an endless variety of cards, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    Supe cute! (07 May 2019)

    I love this die. I am getting a start on my Fall cards and I love this one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product! (01 April 2019)

    I ordered one for my 1 oz bottles to see how I would like it. Loved it and just received my second. They stack nicely and work perfectly. A must-have for my nuvo drops.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this! (19 March 2019)

    I have had this only a couple of months but have used it numerous times. Makes beautiful cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper! (19 March 2019)

    I love both sides of this paper. I have purchased it three times to use the plaid side.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (08 March 2019)

    These drops are absolutely stunning. Goes on very smoothly and is NOT sticky when dry. Such a beautiful color. I've had it only a few days and have used it numerous times already.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (04 February 2019)

    Both sides are beautiful! I re-purchased for use with Valentine cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper! (04 February 2019)

    Beautiful paper - both sides!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper! Great weight! (05 November 2018)

    This is a reorder for me. I love this paper and am using it as a background for Christmas cards. So cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (28 October 2018)

    Photo Play is always one of my favorites and this paper is as well. Both sides are beautiful and the weight is good for cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great selection (28 October 2018)

    I purchased this pak along with some of the paper from this collection. Beautiful colors, and very cute pieces in the "mixed bag".



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (28 October 2018)

    Beautiful paper and a wonderful background for Christmas cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper! (28 October 2018)

    This whole set is beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great colors! (28 October 2018)

    These enamel dots are wonderful. Match several Christmas papers perfectly. I ordered one pak and when it came and I saw how beautiful they are, I ordered two more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Too thick (16 September 2018)

    I bought 12 colors and I love them all! However, this orange is so thick it comes out of the bottle as a solid stick. It does not release like the other colors. Does anyone know how to make it more liquid-like? I love these and really was looking forward to using this color for the fall. Wonder if I got an old one?
    Thank you.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super cute! (13 August 2018)

    Received these a few days ago and I have already used several of them. Very cute and can be used for so many different things.



  • Verified Buyer

    This paper is perfect! (06 August 2018)

    I love the color, weight and pattern. I bought a couple then re-purchased several more for my Autumn cards. I will upload a photo of the finished cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    This is GREAT! (06 August 2018)

    Received my first tube a few days ago. I have used it for several cards and I absolutely LOVE it! Puts out just the right amount of glue, doesn't warp the paper, and easy to use. I will be purchasing again for sure. Thanks Lawn Fawn!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (28 August 2017)

    I am so glad I got several while they were still in stock. They are so beautiful! I'm going to mod podge them onto boards and place the word "Believe" in white vinyl across the center. My grandchildren will love them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning! (27 August 2017)

    I ordered several papers & a pack of flowers from this collection. They are stunning, absolutely stunning! After receiving the order and seeing how beautiful they are, I re-ordered some of the items.



  • Love this paper! (16 June 2017)

    This paper is beautiful. Thick enough for any project and looks spectacular when completed. I bought the pak and also several individual sheets that worked out great for Fall projects in 2016. I love this paper!