Card Making 10% to 50% OFF + FREE GIFT | Details Here.
×

BKscrapbook's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Donít understand the good reviews (27 August 2021)

    After using this tape for over a week, I have to give it a hard NO.
    * Cardboard core is way too big making using the tape unwieldy.
    * Too sticky! Absolutely NO wiggle room if you make a mistake.
    * Itís made in China.
    * It smells funny.
    The cheap price doesnít make up for all the negatives.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute for any cat lover (24 August 2021)

    Iím always looking for new cat themed papers that arenít too cutesy. I like the subtle colors and the overall design. The paper quality is very good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great looking quality paper (24 August 2021)

    I used this for a tribute to the late Kobe Bryant and it was perfect. It is very good quality printing and looks like a real basketball. The paper is a good weight and works well as a background paper. I would have liked it to be slightly less glossy but overall it is a good looking paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Disappointed by dull color (24 August 2021)

    I bought this on the basis of the reviews saying it was a deep black. Itís not. Just another run-of-the-mill ďnot really blackĒ with the look of elementary school construction paper. Plus itís just too darn thick. Cannot recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    A wonderful soft white cardstock (22 August 2021)

    There are a million different whites but this one is just right. Not too bright but perfect for when you donít want to go with cream or beige. The reverse is smooth so making it great for journaling. Very nice and thick cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Went back to Nuvo Drops (17 August 2021)

    I just donít understand the high ratings. This is a very poop paint product.
    Problems:
    - Cheap plastic removable tip rather than a one-piece bottle.
    - Red plastic stopper you just throw away - plastic waste!
    - Hole is much too big. No matter how gentle I try to be, big blobs come out. And I have severe arthritis with next-to-nothing hand strength.
    - The WORST thing: drops retain the little point rather than settling into nice, round balls.
    Went back to my favorite Nuvo Drops. Buyer beware with this product.



  • Donít know how anyone gets precision with this (07 August 2021)

    As another commenter said, itís either nothing or a blob. I have tried many times to get this pen to work as advertised but nada. Itís not a fine or precise flow of glue at all. I have had very good luck with their Medium Flat Tip pen (works great for gilding!). This pen was a big disappointment.



  • Beautiful! (24 June 2020)

    Lovely paper but note description is incorrect: should be three, not four, sheets of each of eight colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Well made, affordable flowers (18 May 2020)

    I like the dusty blue color of these little flowers. They are well made and affordable. I have purchased them in several colors and they are all nice quality.



  • Best crafting scissors (15 April 2020)

    The absolute best for fussy cutting. These are sharp right down to the tips. Iíve been using mine for years and years and they still work perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for safari or zoo scrapbooking (06 April 2020)

    My son and his fiancťe went on safari to Kruger National Park in South Africa. This line of papers will work perfectly. I really appreciated the patchwork design and the bright African-themed colors. Good quality cardstock. Nice printing and thick.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for zoo or safari scrapbooking (06 April 2020)

    My son and his fiancťe went on safari to Kruger National Park in South Africa. This line of papers will work perfectly. Good quality cardstock. Nice printing and thick.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for zoo or safari scrapbooking (06 April 2020)

    My son and his fiancťe went on safari to Kruger National Park in South Africa. This line of papers will work perfectly. Good quality cardstock. Nice printing and thick.



  • Verified Buyer

    The best tape ever (06 April 2020)

    I use this tape without the ATG applicator, like one would use Scor-tape. Itís strong and things stay put. I like that the roll is so long; it keeps going and going. A good value for roll tape.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely soft green (06 April 2020)

    I wouldnít really think Christmas for this paper: maybe Sping or floral layouts. Regardless, the color is soft and pretty and the dot side is perfect for backgrounds. Nice quality paper, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Both sides are beautiful! (06 April 2020)

    I originally bought the paper for the ďwavesĒ side but when I received it I saw that the side with the shells is also gorgeous: light gold foiling that you canít really see in the photo and beautiful soft beach-y colors. High quality Prima paper: lovely printing and thick cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for safari or zoo scrapbooking (06 April 2020)

    My son and his fiancťe went on safari to Kruger National Park in South Africa. This line of papers will work perfectly. Lots of room for adding your own personal journaling. Good quality cardstock. Nice printing and thick.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another wonderful Double Dot paper (06 April 2020)

    My ďgo toĒ for backgrounds, highlights, borders, everything! Love the double dot papers, dots on one side, lovely floral scroll on the other and both will a nice vintage finish. This color is a beautiful rich red/maroon color. Think Christmas or wine country scrapbooking. Great texture and quality card stock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for safari or zoo scrapbooking (05 April 2020)

    My son and his fiancťe went on safari to Kruger National Park in South Africa. This Africa map will work perfectly. Good quality cardstock. Nice printing and thick.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for zoo or safari scrapbooking (05 April 2020)

    My son and his fiancťe went on safari to Kruger National Park in South Africa. This line of papers will work perfectly. Good quality cardstock. Nice printing and thick.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for zoo or safari scrapbooking (05 April 2020)

    My son and his fiancťe went on safari to Kruger National Park in South Africa. This line of papers will work perfectly. Good quality cardstock. Nice printing and fairly thick.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for zoo or safari scrapbooking (05 April 2020)

    My son and his fiancťe went on safari to Kruger National Park in South Africa. This line of papers will work perfectly. Good quality cardstock. Nice printing and fairly thick.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for safari or zoo scrapbooking (05 April 2020)

    My son and his fiancťe went on safari to Kruger National Park in South Africa. This line of papers will work perfectly. Good quality cardstock. Nice printing and thick.



  • Verified Buyer

    A great staple paper (05 April 2020)

    I use these Double Dot papers all the time. Both sides are great for backgrounds, accents, pretty much anything. Itís hard to see but the reverse side has a lovely scroll pattern. Both sides have great vintage accents. This Gingerbread color can only be described as yummy. A perfect medium golden brown.



  • Verified Buyer

    Such beautiful colors! (04 April 2020)

    This design is so fresh and pretty and the colors are beautiful. Lovely corals and pinks and greens that all work together so well. I wish I had bought two because although the front side is wonderful and will be great for highlighting photos, the back side with all the butterflies is very pretty as well. Great quality card stock, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful thick cardstock (04 April 2020)

    Aside from such a beautiful design (both sides!), this paper is so wonderfully thick and nice. I can see it being used for mixed media projects and holding up well to the addition of paints and other art items. It is about twice as thick as most cardstock. Really great quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Bazzill quality (24 March 2020)

    Lovely green paper; a touch of yellow in this shade of green makes it pretty for a variety of layouts. Textured on one side, smooth on the other. Great Bazzill quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    A very pretty dark Christmas-y green (24 March 2020)

    This is a very pretty green. Perfect for Christmas layouts. A nice texture on one side and smooth on the other.



  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing paint! (24 March 2020)

    I donít know how they do this but on light paper it is violet and on dark paper it is green. Fun to work with and easy clean up. Wonderful product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Unusual but very nice foiled paper (21 March 2020)

    This paper is slightly textured and very shiny. The green is perfect for Christmas layouts. Very good quality. And a great price too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable paper (21 March 2020)

    So cute! Love the soft colors and the llamas. Nice and thick quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very versatile green (21 March 2020)

    Not quite as yellow as it appears on screen, this is a very nice green. I can see it being used for a variety of projects, for Christmas or even Spring layouts. Nice thick cardstock with a bit of texture.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tiny but cute (21 March 2020)

    Love these little llama stickers. Small but cute. Lots of stickers in the package



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful green glitter (21 March 2020)

    Very thick cardstock; easy to cut with dies. Perfect Christmas green and no glitter mess.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wow! Sparkle galore (21 March 2020)

    Love this new Stickles product. Easy to use thick gel full of amazing sparkles. Use for highlights or painting. It is absolutely beautiful. Looks especially pretty on dark paper.



  • Beautiful colors (04 March 2020)

    This is a fun product to play with. You donít need much to get great effects.

    Re: not full jars from other reviewer. The product is sold by weight (15 grams or approximately 1/2 ounce) not by volume. Itís possible that the product just settled.



  • Beautiful sapphire blue (02 March 2020)

    A very pretty sapphire blue metallic finish. This paint isnít as glittery as the Sparks line but it has a good shine. I wish it didnít dry quite so fast; you have a short time to blend it or move it. But it does clean up easily with liquid soap and water.

    Another reviewer complained about the lid. Iíve never had a problem. Hereís what I do:
    I do not remove the foam cover on the paint jar. I lift the cover up on one side when I want to use the paint and then put it back down. I make sure there is no paint on the outside of the screw-on part of the jar or inside the lid. I have never had a problem getting the lids off and I have severe arthritis. Hope this tip helps!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stars are too small (01 March 2020)

    I tried using a dry brush stenciling technique but couldnít get the paint into the small stars. So then I tried using a wet brush and the paint leaked under the stencil. Maybe I just need another type of paint but this wasnít working for me. Plus, with all the tiny stars it was difficult to clean. I really like the design so Iíll keep trying.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice shaker card (29 February 2020)

    If you want a complete shaker card set this is nice. The cards are small though (A2 size). Iím trying to figure a way to incorporate just the shaker portion into a scrapbook layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bold bright colors (29 February 2020)

    Another winner from Ella & Viv. Nice thick quality paper and beautiful bright colors. My daughter teaches a weekly rock climbing class to young girls and this paper will work well with the photos she takes. It would make a great background for a party theme or any fun event.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another great Graphic 45 paper (29 February 2020)

    I like that you can cut each sentiment apart and make lots of separate cards. The blues are lovely and the artwork is top notch Graphic 45. Nice thick cardstock quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper (29 February 2020)

    This paper is soft and flexible so it doesnít crease like ordinary metallic paper. The brushed effect is beautiful and makes this paper easy to work with. It cuts well in die cutting machines too. A great bright gold color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for white snow (19 February 2020)

    This yummy glitter is just white. No colored sparkles, just white which makes it perfect for snow or even for highlighting. It is reflective so you do get sparkle. Also works great as a shaker element. Iím glad I finally decided to invest in this product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lots of sparkle (19 February 2020)

    The Sparks line of paint is great. Acrylic based and fun to use. Cleans up easily with soap and water. This color is a lovely blue green and works well with almost any pastel combination. Lots of sparkle!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect size (19 February 2020)

    These lights are a perfect size for a Christmas village or a mixed media frame or display. The lights are a bright white and are easy to arrange due to the flexible wire. The on/off switch is nice and small and easy to hide. Iím very happy with the light set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just a hint of foil (18 February 2020)

    This is beautiful, high quality paper with a good weight. There is just a hint of foil on the pink side, not overpowering but just enough. I think this would work well for heritage scrapbook layouts and more.



  • Verified Buyer

    My favorite Stickles color (14 February 2020)

    With all the many white or clear Stickles itís hard to choose. Diamond is my go-to color. It dries clear but the glitter has gold and pink tones. Itís very sparkly and works with just about every color. Thereís a reason Diamond is often out of stock! If you had to just pick one Stickles, Diamond should be it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect pinks (03 February 2020)

    The colors of both sides are very pretty. Each side has a slight vintage look and the dots really add to the color. Iíll be using these for Valentines but I could easily see them in baby or wedding layouts. Nice quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sparkly Antique gold (03 February 2020)

    This is a lovely antique gold color, perfect for vintage looks. This paint is very sparkly! Itís easy to use, can be watered down if desired, and cleans up easily.



  • Verified Buyer

    It works! (03 February 2020)

    Happy to find a clear embossing ink pad that is moist and leaves a nice wet image so the embossing powder will stick.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute and sparkly hearts (03 February 2020)

    When I received this product I was happy to find out that the hearts have flat backs. This makes them perfect for scrapbooking and card making. Pretty red and clear hearts with a touch of iridescence.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (09 January 2020)

    This is a cute little die and certainly reasonably priced. What I didnít realize is that it cuts out little (and I do mean little) tiny pieces for each of the toes. Not sure I will have the patience to glue these. Was hoping for a solid paw print.



  • Verified Buyer

    High quality paper (09 January 2020)

    The vintage feel is beautiful. Both sides are very useable, either as backgrounds or accents. Very happy with the Prima brand.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty: good value (08 January 2020)

    Iíve purchased several packages of these flowers in different colors. Theyíre perfect for scrapbooking. I used this color for the ďgroomísĒ pages in my wedding album.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty color: a little too thick (08 January 2020)

    This color is very pretty: bright Christmas red with a little bit of gold glitter throughout. This cardstock is VERY thick though. Iím sticking to basic shapes like circles rather than anything intricate for die cutting.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glitter is very heavy: cardstock came bent (08 January 2020)

    I wasnít expecting the glitter to be so heavy but itís pretty and sparkly. The cardstock is very thick but it did get cut in my Vagabond 2. Unfortunately it was also obviously bent in two places completely through the sheet, almost as if someone did it on purpose. I am very disappointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful sparkle and shimmer (08 January 2020)

    Itís hard to tell from the photo but this paint is very sparkly. The rosy gold color is beautiful and the paint itself is easy to use. Easy clean up too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Horrible perfume smell!! Why?! (08 January 2020)

    This seems like a good product but the smell is SO HORRIBLE that I canít even use it. It gave me a headache after several minutes even with the lid on. Iím not sure itís worth returning but I cannot keep this. If you are sensitive to smells you may want to think twice before buying this product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute design; colors are okay (02 January 2020)

    Great design for highlighting your crafting projects. Nicely printed and good quality paper. The colors for me are just okay but itís a cute design, both sides.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for Harry Potter layouts (02 January 2020)

    I like the subdued style of this design. It will not overwhelm your photos and itís obviously perfect for any Harry Potter layout. The reverse is a subtle design of the Deathly Hallows triangle. The paper is nice quality, not particularly thick but just right for layouts or card making.



  • Verified Buyer

    Extremely lovely paper (02 January 2020)

    Itís hard to convey how lovely this paper is. Soft Christmas colors in both the front design (I really like the musical background) and the reverse plaid. Nice quality paper too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 quality as usual (02 January 2020)

    Beautiful colors and lots of wonderful cut outs to use for card making or layouts. Thick cardstock and the usual great Graphic 45 quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning design; great quality (02 January 2020)

    This paper is so thick and so beautifully printed. Due to the design it looks textured. The small Christmas motifs around the edges are just perfect. The reverse side is nice if you are looking for a darker paper but the front alone is worth the purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful flowers and a great value (02 January 2020)

    I am extremely happy with the 49 and Market flower line and this little package is no exception. Well made and a beautiful coloring. I have ordered these in several different colors. The picture representation is very true to the actual color. Recommended!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sparkly stars! (02 January 2020)

    A wonderful set of multiple sizes of iridescent star crystals. I am very happy with this little package.



  • Verified Buyer

    Missing items; disappointing (02 January 2020)

    Overall this blend is okay: crystals, sequins, stars, rhinestones, and musical notes. HOWEVER, there were NO little white or black G Clef charms or gold beads as pictured which was very disappointing. Also, it would be nice if some of the notes were black instead of all holographic.



  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing beauty and quality (02 January 2020)

    I am new to this brand and I love it. The cardstock is wonderfully thick and beautifully printed. I love the front design as it will lend itself to highlighting a special photo. Beautiful soft colors, too. I didnít particularly care for the reverse side with its military style stencils but the front makes the purchase worth it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Bazzill quality; yummy color (02 January 2020)

    Bazzill is top notch cardstock. The paper is thick and very smooth. This color is a perfect representation of its name : Milkshake. Think of a chocolate milkshake and youíve got it. A great smooth, dark brown. I think it is darker than the picture shows but it is still a wonderful color.



  • Verified Buyer

    So so sequins (30 December 2019)

    I really like the holly sequins. Bear in mind that they are small, about 1/4 inch from tip to tip, but they are good for a shaker or just for additional holiday bling. What I did NOT like about this package was that all the little centers of the white and red sequins were in the bag. Iíve never seen such a thing when buying sequins. It looks like trash and basically ruined this set for me. Maybe someone else might like it, like it is snow or holly berries but it was not to my liking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very beautiful; vintage feel (30 December 2019)

    The actual paper is slightly more vintage looking than seen in the photo with distress marks and imitation scratches. It is true in color, has a nice weight, and is very pretty. There is NO foil on the butterflies side, only on the reverse with some rose gold dots here and there.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prettier in Person (30 December 2019)

    This paper has a slight texture which you cannot tell from the photo. Itís very nice and the cardstock has a good weight. The design is so beautiful; very nice muted colors. The reverse is pretty too but I really like the front



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Stickles too! (17 December 2019)

    I store my Stickles in this box and they fit perfectly. I turn the box upside down when Iím not using my Stickles then carefully turn it upright when I need to get to my product. I am so happy with this tin!



  • Beautiful but has some issues (10 December 2019)

    First, this die is too wide to run through my Vagabond 2 as a card edge. So you have to run it lengthwise and then what? Glue it to a card edge? Or??? Havenít figured this out yet. Second, there are so many cuts the end result gets slightly squished. I ironed it to help flatten it but one shouldnít have to do that to a die cut. Finally, there are over 100 punch holes on this die so each cut takes a looong time to clean up. Overall, the design is beautiful but Iím not convinced itís worth the hassle.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty color but dried up (26 November 2019)

    Okay I know itís a freebie but it seems you would want to send out a good product to entice shoppers to buy more. The pad I received was all dried up with the exception of a small sliver on one side. The color was pretty but the ink pad was unusable. Itís doubtful I would pay to buy one.



  • Verified Buyer

    A great snow product (19 November 2019)

    I have tried many snow-like products over the years but so far this is my favorite. Easy to use and a nice, snowy, sparkly result. A bit pricey, though, hence 4 stars.



  • Verified Buyer

    Needs to be packaged better (19 November 2019)

    As many have stated, all the letters are dumped in a small bag and are difficult to decipher. It would be so much better if they could stick the letters to a piece of cardboard with a bit of that removable gummy glue. It took me about 45 minutes to get them sorted and onto a magnetic sheet. Other that that, they are a great asset to my dies and I am looking forward to using them often. Disappointed that I found them for $8 less the day after I bought them, though! Oh well.



  • Verified Buyer

    A beautiful set (15 November 2019)

    These cardstock dies are perfect for layering. Itís designed to go with the Harmony collection but would work well with any pastel papers. Really pretty!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great holiday die cut (15 November 2019)

    I have literally had this in my Wish List since 2016 (it is now late 2019).. Now that I finally got a die cutting machine this went straight to my basket. It didnít disappoint. It cuts well and I like the size for both card making and scrapbook embellishing. My only complaint is the die was glued to the packaging with maybe super glue? It was very difficult to remove and I wound up having to cut the protective paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    The perfect ďprancingĒ Reindeer (15 November 2019)

    This die cut is lovely. It cuts well & itís just the right size for either card making or scrapbook embellishing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Got glitter? Get these! (15 November 2019)

    For years I have been searching for a satisfactory and long lasting way of applying glitter. This is it! Works great and the glitter stays put with no glue-y mess. A little hard to peel off the backing on small pieces but it does come off. Recommended!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great paper and great price (15 November 2019)

    After looking through the many wood grain papers here I chose this one. Great color, natural looking and the quality is top notch . Nice and thick cardstock. Plus you canít beat the price!



  • Verified Buyer

    Easy to use and great effects (15 November 2019)

    Nuvo Glitter markers are an easy way to add shimmer without any glitter mess. Be aware that the color is a much darker green than shown, more like an emerald green. Also be patient with your first use: gently press down the tip for about 30-60 seconds or until the ink starts to flow. Then have fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima papers are outstanding (14 November 2019)

    I love the soft colors and delicate foiling on this collection of papers. This design is perfect for showcasing a special photo with the lovely designs all around the edges. Very high quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful foil accents (14 November 2019)

    You canít see it in the photo but the maple leaves and the butterflies are done in a beautiful copper foil. So pretty! The quality of the cardstock is excellent.



  • Verified Buyer

    More beautiful in person (14 November 2019)

    Both sides of this paper are perfect backgrounds for fall or Thanksgiving layouts. The colors are warm and so beautiful. The paper is great quality cardstock. Iím glad I ordered two.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just too small (14 November 2019)

    Although I did note the size before ordering, I didnít do a good job of measuring. These are just far too small to be useful for holding most dies. There is no problem with the product itself.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful collection (14 November 2019)

    The Harmony collection is so pretty. I love the ombrť coloring on this one. Very good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doesnít clog! (12 November 2019)

    This pen is always ready to go when I need it. It writes very smoothly. I havenít had luck in the past with white pens but I am very happy with this one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Scrapbook Customs Travel Collection (12 November 2019)

    The state outline is subtle enough so you could place photos over it or around it. I wound up using the page as a stand-alone with some journaling in the corner. Great quality and such a reasonable price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Graphic 45 quality (12 November 2019)

    The colors are so bright and bold. I used it for a layout about a visit to the Long Beach Aquarium. Looked great as a background to the tropical fish. Great quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great quality & lovely color (09 November 2019)

    This is a lovely color and the design lends itself to showing off a special photo. Although it says Hawaii there is no artwork on the paper to limit it to a Hawaii theme only. Just a beautiful watercolor blue background and some dark swirls on two corners. Nice quality paper, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Halloween paper (26 October 2019)

    One of my favorite standards. I like that both sides are very usable (dots on one side, lovely scroll design on the other). This orange color is not too bright. Just perfect for making pumpkins. The paper quality is great, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    The perfect off-white color (26 October 2019)

    This is the perfect color when you want to delicately highlight a photo or some journaling. Not too bright, not too dark. This is my go-to color. Plus great Bazzill quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear Silver Drops (26 October 2019)

    Nuvo Drops are great because they work as expected. This color has a clear base with sparkly silver glitter. Pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    The Perfect Glue (26 October 2019)

    Not too thick, not too thin. This glue works so well. Quick drying but you have some wiggle room time to move your paper around. The best thing is the cap. There is a small piece of plastic that goes into the hole preventing your glue from drying out. Genius! Your glue is always ready. Although it doesnít state on the bottle it is acid free (I contacted Nuvo directly to get confirmation). The perfect glue!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty rosy pink color (26 October 2019)

    Love Nuvo Drops because they work! This is a very pretty rosy pink color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty and useful (25 October 2019)

    I love the sentiments on the cut out cards. The reverse side is lovely: it looks like the marbled endpapers in old-fashioned books. The pastel colors are blended very nicely. Good quality paper too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the reverse side (24 October 2019)

    The dark navy side has lovely gilded areas but I really like the reverse black and white butterfly side. Itís slightly vintage and is very pretty. Iím using it for a wedding album. Very nice quality paper too



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful deep forest green (24 October 2019)

    Iím a big fan of this line of Bo Bunny papers and have almost every color. Both the dotted and the reverse scroll sides have just the right amount of vintage look. This green is a gorgeous deep forest color. I can see it being used for Christmas layouts. The paper is nice and thick too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Winnie the Pooh! (24 October 2019)

    I like that the original EH Shepard drawings were used to create this design. It is so precious. The quality of the paper is very good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Both sides are beautiful! (24 October 2019)

    The multi colored dots are pretty pastel colors and just say ďHappyĒ. The pink side has a lovely light scroll design throughout that you canít really see in the photo. It is very beautiful and was a pleasant surprise.



  • Verified Buyer

    A beautiful champagne gold (24 October 2019)

    Another winner from Nuvo. Easy to make perfect round drops, and when allowed to dry a full 24 hours they will be nice and hard and not get squished in your scrapbook. The base of this color will dry translucent and the glitter is a very pretty champagne gold.



  • Verified Buyer

    Subtle California Theme (21 October 2019)

    I live in California and I love California! This gorgeous paper has a subtle California theme that reflects the beauty of our state. The pink shades are soft and the gold foil adds just the right amount of bling. Very nice quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    A beautiful collection (19 October 2019)

    Whimsical and beautiful papers to light up your layouts. The colors are predominantly pink and navy and work with many themes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nicely made and a great value (15 October 2019)

    These little flowers are well made and perfect for wedding layouts. Plus they are a great value. Iím going back to order more in different colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty and a great value (15 October 2019)

    These little flowers are a lovely pink color and are nicely made. I used them in a wedding layout. A great value for the price, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty but inconsistent (15 October 2019)

    These little flowers are pretty and I like the material from which they are made. However the addition of the little stamens in the middle was inconsistent. I wound up taking them off of many of the flowers and gluing on beads instead. Still for the low price they are worth it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful blue shades (13 October 2019)

    I love the blue shades in this collection. The usual high quality paper from Graphic 45



  • Verified Buyer

    Another beautiful set from Graphic 45 (13 October 2019)

    Beautiful and unique artwork. I plan to use these cutouts for cards. Lots of nice sentiments, too. The usual high quality from Graphic 45.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable Fox (13 October 2019)

    This little fox seems to be cropping up everywhere! I just had to have him for my fall layouts. Cute design and good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    More pink than tangerine - which is good (13 October 2019)

    I needed some peachy-pink flowers and from the photo these seemed to fit the bill but the name Tangerine was throwing me off. Iím happy to say they looked like the photo and were just what I wanted. Nicely made too and well priced for the amount you get.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doesnít work as expected but it is beautiful (13 October 2019)

    First, this product is just too watery. No matter how light a touch you use the paper gets too wet and curls up. The only thing it works well on is chipboard.

    I tried using a paintbrush to apply it but that didnít work out. On top of that the spray bottle gets clogged very easily. Itís a shame because the color is beautiful and the shimmer of the mica is so soft and nice.

    EDIT: Gary at Tonic advised me how to ensure that the nozzle doesnít clog. After use, remove the nozzle & rinse with water. Place the entire nozzle into a container of water then pump out all the mica spray. I changed my rating to three stars because Iím still trying to figure out how to keep it from soaking the paper.



  • More Shimmer than Glitter (03 October 2019)

    These are beautiful pens and easy to use. I would describe them more as a shimmer pen than glitter. They do not have 3D glitter as represented on the packaging. They are, however, very pretty and add beautiful highlights to any project.

    Be patient the first time using. It may take 30-60 seconds before the ink comes down.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect description above (29 August 2019)

    Based on the first review I purchased this color. Just as described. Love the color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colors are way off especially the red (29 August 2019)

    Another online disappointment. The reds in this package donít even come close to either the representation on the website or the half sheet included in the packaging. The red is so dark I would call it cherry cola. Plus the paper has a really strong smell. I hope it airs out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful red (29 August 2019)

    This is a very nice orangey red color that goes with many of my Graphic 45 papers. I gave it 3 stars because I was told by Scrapbook.com that one side is smooth but be aware that it is NOT. Both sides are textured, one side slightly less



  • Verified Buyer

    So realistic! (25 June 2019)

    This really looks like a vinyl LP. Perfect for my "music" layout. Great quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun & easy Bling! (25 June 2019)

    I've never had much luck with gold accent products until now. If you use the Nuvo glue pen this works perfectly and adds glitter and glam wherever you want it. It really looks like gold leaf. Plus there is SO MUCH in the container. It's doubtful you will ever use it all. Great product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Too thin! (03 September 2018)

    Reminisce has such pretty designs - like this lovely music paper - but their paper is just too thin!!!! Not at all suited for background as the paper will bubble and curl if you use glue (which I do). I have to switch to tape when I use this brand. I wish they would step up their quality and thickness because i would buy a lot more of this brand if they did.



  • Verified Buyer

    It really glows! (27 March 2018)

    I was a little skeptical but it really glows in the dark. Plus itís the same great Nuvo product: the paint forms perfect round pearls. I canít wait to use this on Halloween cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very difficult to manipulate (26 February 2018)

    Iím amazed at the high rating of this product. It is very difficult to manipulate and I just didnít get the sparkle and texture I wanted. It also dried up VERY quickly so I was barely able to use 1/4 of the product before having to throw it away. Iím very happy with other Nuvo products so this was an expensive disappointment.



  • Verified Buyer

    HP Perfect! (18 February 2018)

    These little journaling cards worked perfectly for my HP Wizarding World layouts. Any Harry Potter type cards or layout would benefit from these cards. Very nice quality paper too



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Valentineís Day (18 February 2018)

    I used this to make my Valentines this year along with Bo Bunny laser-cut chipboard hearts. I purchased two sheets to use the hearts side as a background. I got a lot of compliments on the cards. Would also be cute for wedding or anniversary layouts. Very nice quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great neutral color (18 February 2018)

    This color is the perfect in-between to cream and white. I use it for my journaling or for borders around my photos. Great quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for fussy cutting (11 February 2018)

    Beautiful design and color. This paper is perfect for fussy cutting and layering. It makes a wonderful effect. The quality of the paper is very good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful designs (02 February 2018)

    These hearts are so beautiful. Each one is different and incredibly intricate. They are relatively thin so they can be used for scrapbooking or card making without adding too much bulk. I highly recommend these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Harry Potter journaling (11 January 2018)

    This paper fits perfectly for my scrapbook pages of Harry Potter Wizarding World. I love the side with the four Hogwarts house colors. The paper is a nice weight, too, and very good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wasnít expecting this (31 December 2017)

    From the word ďsilkĒ I was expecting something more smooth. This cardstock is rough. It is very glittery and sparkly.



  • Super glitzy snow! (31 December 2017)

    This product makes perfect ďsnowĒ. I found it helps to use craft glue for attaching to your paper (I use Lineco Ph Neutral glue - the best!) A pair of tweezers helps with placement. Beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Not a flexible medium (30 December 2017)

    I have tried and tried to use these Gelatos effectively to no avail. They dry so quickly so they are difficult to blend. I tried getting them wet but that just warped my paper. They are too wide and thick to color with. I finally gave them to my sister whoís more skilled at paper crafting. I gave these two stars because the colors are beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for card making (25 December 2017)

    I used the cut aparts for making Christmas cards. I got many compliments on them. The Winter Wonderland designs are some of the most beautiful ones Graphic 45 has produced. You wonít be disappointed in these. Very thick and high quality cardstock



  • Verified Buyer

    Good quality paper (25 December 2017)

    Scrapbook Customs makes great quality paper especially for the price. This is a nice tropical green without being too bright.



  • Verified Buyer

    The reverse side is nice (25 December 2017)

    I actually bought this paper for the reverse side. Itís a beautiful pink color with tiny white hearts. Cute! Very good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful color; very nice weight (25 December 2017)

    This is a lovely paper with a good weight. An excellent value for the price!



  • Verified Buyer

    Interesting design (04 September 2017)

    Quality paper



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous paper! (25 July 2017)

    You have to see this in person to appreciate the depth and quality of the printing. Very beautiful! The paper is super thick,too. Perfect for scrapbooking layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Crystal Drops, not the color (23 July 2017)

    I love Crystal Drops. It's a great product that actually works the way it's supposed to. Making little pearl accents is easy and fun with Crystal Drops. However this color is a bit odd. It looks more grey than rose or pink. I got it for free so I can't complain. But if you want a real rose color try their Raspberry Pink which is a lovely shade.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cuter in person (22 July 2017)

    This paper looks even better in person. The Big Ben tower looks like a hand-drawn pen and ink drawing. Very nice! The paper quality is very good, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper (25 June 2017)

    I had a hard time deciding which side to use so I bought two sheets. They are both beautiful and make a great background for almost any layout. There is a slight vintage feel to both since the edges are distressed. Great Bo Bunny quality. Thick paper



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy paper, great quality (25 June 2017)

    I love the color of this pastel pink paper. I have a black cat so this is a great background for her photos. Great quality paper, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect design for my HP layout but quality is lacking (25 June 2017)

    Reminisce has great designs and they are generally well printed. But let's face it, their paper is super thin. If you don't mind thin paper then go for their designs because they are nice. I'm always disappointed whenever I forget about the paper quality and order another Reminisce product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great travel paper but very thin (25 June 2017)

    It's such a shame that Reminisce has such great designs but the quality of their paper is lacking. It's well printed but SO thin.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun and playful (25 June 2017)

    If you love cats you will love this paper. You can even use the little Meow prints along the barcode strip for decorative purposes. Sadly, my dear cat of 16 years recently passed away but I used these happy papers to document her playful personality. The quality of the paper is very good.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute but so thin! (05 June 2017)

    It's a shame this adorable print was printed on such thin paper. It's VERY thin- about the weight of regular copy paper. The color is pretty - a nice burnt orange color and the turkeys are very subtle outlines. But again, thin!



  • Verified Buyer

    Party! (05 June 2017)

    This beautiful thick paper/cardstock just says "party!" The colors are bright and done in lovely watercolor tones. Very pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous color (25 March 2017)

    The color of this paper is even more stunning in person. It's very versatile and not just for a fairy tale type of layout. The design is subtle and really shows off your photos. Even prettier when highlighted with Stickles glitter glue (I used 'Waterfall' color).



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful reds! (25 March 2017)

    Really lovely colors and a nice variety. Perfect for Christmas cards or layouts or any where you want to add a special touch of red



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful and versatile (25 March 2017)

    Graphic 45 papers are among the best. Super thick and well printed with gorgeous colors. This collection has several great prints as well as subtly shaded solids. I used it for a many-paged zoo visit layout and it was perfect. I also used it for a Disneyland Jungle Cruise layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful but very thin paper (17 March 2017)

    This is much prettier than I expected. It does look like a lovely watercolor and not all cutesy as most shamrock items are. However the paper is extremely thin.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty paper (12 February 2017)

    I've purchased several of the watercolor designs. This one is not quite as pretty as the California or Colorado paper but it's still very nice the paper is very thick and good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect "cut out" paper (12 February 2017)

    Graphic 45 does it again. A beautiful vintage style paper that goes perfectly with modern photos. I like that I can use the various cut outs for several different layouts. Very thick and high quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty and thick paper (05 February 2017)

    This is really lovely for any type of spring or outdoors layout. I used mine to showcase photos of nesting hummingbirds and I was very pleased. Great quality too.



  • Verified Buyer

    It's easy and it works! (31 January 2017)

    My title pretty much says it all. Just follow the simple instructions and in a few seconds you have a beautiful doily. You can use any color paper and really dress up your layouts. One hint: shake out the punched out bits every so often. It will make it much easier to do your punching.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful fairy tale design (16 January 2017)

    I couldn't resist buying this pretty paper. I'm not yet sure how I will use it - it's so lovely I may frame it! Great quality from a Graphic 45, very thick paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Disney layouts (16 January 2017)

    I wanted something special for a layout about my son's longtime girlfriend's first visit to Disneyland and this paper was perfect. I like the gold foil highlights and the quality of the paper is good. Very happy with this purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Even better in person (16 January 2017)

    Buying online is sometimes a gamble but not this time. This beautiful diecut is even better in person. The colors are rich and the quality is very good. So happy I decided to buy this.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty but not metallic (09 January 2017)

    This is a great paper for journaling but be aware that the gold parts are not metallic. It's just gold colored ink with a matte finish.



  • Verified Buyer

    Foil was scratched off in many places (09 January 2017)

    The title says it all. Disappointing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Inconsistent Quality (09 January 2017)

    Like most Petaloo flowers there are problems with consistency. I didn't care for the plastic portions on the flowers. Plus the package says 24 pieces but be warned: they count each piece of string as a piece. There are only 7 flowers and 7 leaves.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty (09 January 2017)

    I really like the soft muted pinks in the bokeh side. The reverse is a little odd but I cut out the "cheers " portion and used it. Very nice quality paper as usual from Bo Bunny.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Quality paper (09 January 2017)

    I was very pleased with the quality and thickness of this paper. The printing is very good. A beautiful paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great quality (09 January 2017)

    I used the reverse side to scrap a page about the Enchanted Tiki Room at Disneyland. It was perfect. Nice thick paper as always from Graphic 45.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this bokeh (09 January 2017)

    The colors are lovely and nicely blurred for the bokeh design. The paper is good quality and has a good weight. Great for a background paper. I used it to highlight a photo of the Rockefeller Center Christmas tree. Perfect match.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute but thin paper (09 January 2017)

    The design is great, exactly as pictured but the paper is somewhat thin. It's not cardstock weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for any New Orleans theme (09 January 2017)

    This paper is a very good quality. I used it for a Disneyland layout of New Orleans Square and it was perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty and versatile (04 January 2017)

    The gold dots on this paper are very subtle making it suitable for a background. The neutral kraft color is great for almost any layout. The paper is a bit thinner than I like, but it's a good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty design (24 December 2016)

    The "tile" side is not as bright as it appears on the website but it's still pretty. The paper quality is very good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great design (24 December 2016)

    I really like the book themed design. Because it comes in strips I was able to cut up the paper and use it in several layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful blue paper (24 December 2016)

    The blue frosted side is so pretty and a perfect background for winter and Christmas photos. Very nice quality paper, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty Christmas paper (24 December 2016)

    These two designs work so well together that I bought two sheets. Lovely muted Christmas colors and nice quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely vintage design (24 December 2016)

    Many different cutouts to choose from with this paper. Lovely vintage colors sn good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for a zoo visit layout (24 December 2016)

    Really nice design and high quality thick paper. I'm using this for a layout about our visit to the San Diego Zoo.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (24 December 2016)

    This cute paper reminds me of my favorite Christmas show, Rudolph. I cut one row and used it at the bottom of the page and it turned out really cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very elegant (11 December 2016)

    This paper is so pretty and has a very elegant look. The color is beautiful. The quality is superb - very heavy weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute design but thin paper (11 December 2016)

    I like the reverse of this paper. I'm using it for a layout from our trip to Ireland. The paper is sort of thin though; definitely not cardstock weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper! (11 December 2016)

    This is my second purchase of the "state watercolors". They are so beautiful - they look as if someone painted a picture right on your layout. The quality of the paper is good and it's fairly thick.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Christmas color (27 November 2016)

    A lovely shade of red, perfect for Christmas layouts. Very thick and high quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute beach design (20 November 2016)

    This paper is very nice. A little thinner than I like but still great for a layout background.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great color & design (20 November 2016)

    This paper is very pretty. The design is subtly placed in the corner so you can show off your photos. I'm using it for a New Year layout. Nice weight to the paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely design! (20 November 2016)

    With the blue colors in this design it's a bit different than your average Christmas paper. It's so pretty and I really like the old fashioned Father Christmas design. I had planned on using the snowflake side but now that I've seen it in person I can't decide! Nice weight to the paper, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Definitely green (20 November 2016)

    This paper is more green than blue. It's a very lovely shade. The Double Dot vintage papers are so wonderful. They fit in almost any layout and the paper is nice and thick. You can't go wrong with any of the Double Dot papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely paper! (20 November 2016)

    This paper is so beautiful, looks even better in person. Both sides are great designs and the weight is nice, not thin at all. I'm very happy with it and can't wait to use it for our trip to Ireland photos.



  • Verified Buyer

    Better in person (20 November 2016)

    This paper looks so much better than I was expecting. The colors are vintage style and will look perfect for our photos of Rome. The paper is nice and has a good weight to it, too. Very happy with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great beach design (20 November 2016)

    This paper looks even better in person. The design is crisp and clear and the paper has a good weight to it. A perfect way to showcase beach photos.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another great Bo Bunny paper (20 November 2016)

    These vintage Double Dot papers are so versatile. The reverse side is gorgeous, a sort of floral design that looks so much nicer in person. I use both sides of these papers all the time. This color is a very nice lighter brown.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice paper! (20 November 2016)

    This paper is nice & thick and looks great, too. I'm very happy with it. I'm going to use it to showcase a nice family photo from my son's college graduation.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty (20 November 2016)

    These doilies look just like they have been dipped in silver. Really beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful gold doilies (20 November 2016)

    These doilies really look as if they have been dipped in gold! Beautiful! I can't wait to use them in my Christmas layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Christmas Carol paper! (17 November 2016)

    This paper is very cute. Text from the story is used and adds a lot to the design. Top notch quality paper as usual from Graphic 45. Nice and thick.



  • Verified Buyer

    Magical design (17 November 2016)

    This paper is really cute and goes beyond just Disney themes. I can see it being used for birthdays or 4th of July or just as an awesome background. Very good quality paper, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for neutral backgrounds (17 November 2016)

    This is a very pretty and elegant design. Nicely printed on good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Disappointing paper (16 November 2016)

    This paper looks so bright and vibrant in the photo but in real life it's sort of dull. If you like a more muted or matte look this would be okay. The quality of the paper is very good and thick



  • Verified Buyer

    Best glitter product, hands down (16 November 2016)

    If you like glitter but hate the mess of it, Stickles are for you. This color Star Dust is wonderful! It dries clear but leaves behind pretty glitter that stays put. Like everyone else, I've fallen for easy-to-use, fantastic Stickles.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty travel design (16 November 2016)

    I really like the subtle design of this paper; it says 'travel' but it will allow you to showcase your photos without being overpowering. The paper is good quality but a little thin.



  • Verified Buyer

    As pretty as the picture (16 November 2016)

    This paper is truly lovely. Both sides are very useable. Will be perfect for a holiday layout. Paper quality is good, too, sturdy but not as thick as say Graphic 45 paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for wedding layout (16 November 2016)

    This paper is good quality and the printing is very nice. A little thinner than I was hoping for but still good. I'm going to use it as the cover page of my wedding album.



  • Verified Buyer

    Incredibly beautiful (16 November 2016)

    This is one of those papers that are prettier in person. The colors are gorgeous as is the design. I love the weight of Graphic 45 paper too. It's nice and sturdy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty but inconsistent quality (16 November 2016)

    These flowers are very pretty but the quality is inconsistent. Some flowers have beads, some don't. Some are nicely glued, some are squished or lumpy. I'd say about 20% have problems, the rest are quite lovely.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great cardstock but didn't like color (13 November 2016)

    Bazill is the best cardstock but I didn't care for the color. Too bright. It would be great if Scrapbook.com sold a set of small samples of Bazill; it would really help with color choices.



  • Verified Buyer

    Soft and pretty (13 November 2016)

    These velvet leaves are lovely and add a spark of color and texture to a layout. Plus they are fairly flat so they don't add much thickness. Very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful color but.... (10 November 2016)

    This is a gorgeous rose gold color but the paint just won't harden. Even after nearly 12 hours its was still soft. I'm afraid if I use this paint in a scrapbook layout the paint will just eventually get squished down. Disappointing.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (10 November 2016)

    What's not to love? Top quality Penny Black stamps combined with the adorable art of Margaret Sherry, these stamps are just too cute. They look very nice with a bit of color added from colored pencils.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful colors! (10 November 2016)

    I love the Time to Flourish cut-aparts because you can use them so many different ways. The colors in the May cut-apart are so beautiful. Very nice thick paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile & beautiful (10 November 2016)

    The "Time to Flourish " collection of cut-apart papers are fantastic. So versatile, you can use them for embellishments or for journaling. Excellent quality and nice thick cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    A great mix of items (03 November 2016)

    This paper has a great mix of different items: borders, pictures, journaling tags. The colors are so nice, too, vintage without looking distressed. It's going to be perfect for my travel album. A really nice thick paper too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Don't be fooled by photo (03 November 2016)

    The photo shows a nice bright navy color but the paper is actually a dull black. The design is nice but it's not what I was expecting. The paper is thick and a good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color not as expected (03 November 2016)

    I thought the stars were gold toned but they are sort of a light brown color. Definitely not metallic. The side with the mason jar lights is cute but I bought it for the stars. The paper is nice thick cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for scrapbooking (03 November 2016)

    I really like the Petaloo line but often they are too thick to add to a scrapbook layout. But these mini daisies are just right, just enough thickness to add dimension but not so thick that they will stick out in your scrapbook. The colors are so pretty too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful colors (03 November 2016)

    This paper is almost too pretty to use. The colors are so beautiful and I like the way they are set around the edge leaving more than enough room to showcase a perfect photo. Very nice quality cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect little paper (03 November 2016)

    The embossed dots are just the right size and the quality and thickness of the cardstock is super. This would be perfect for a baby girl or wedding layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 does it again (03 November 2016)

    I love these Time to Flourish cut apart papers. They are perfect for adding dimension to your layouts and are also great for journaling. The colors and designs are all so beautiful. Plus it is nice thick paper. A+!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful color; thick cardstock (03 November 2016)

    Another great design from Ella and Viv, like a beautiful watercolor painting. This is sturdy, thick cardstock. Very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent quality; perfect sizes (02 November 2016)

    These double-sided cards are so pretty. They will work perfectly with the rest of the Graphic 45 Christmas Carol line or any Christmas layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just gorgeous! (02 November 2016)

    This paper is very nice cardstock. The color is beautiful and would make a perfect background for travel or outdoor photos.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for cards or journaling (02 November 2016)

    This beautiful paper is of a very high quality. It would be perfect for cards or for layout embellishment and journaling. I can't wait to use it with my autum and Halloween layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile and beautiful (02 November 2016)

    These gorgeous papers from Graphic 45 are perfect for many layouts. Both sides are so pretty and the reverse is great for journaling.



  • Verified Buyer

    "Happy"describes this paper (02 November 2016)

    This is a lovely paper. The pink bubble side is so cute and the reverse is very elegant. I could see this being used for a wedding layout or to showcase a special photo of a young girl. Very happy with this product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glue is good; dispenser Is terrible! (02 November 2016)

    This is a good quality glue tape. I'm very happy with that. Unfortunately the dispenser is very bad. I go VERY slowly when laying down tape but regardless of that, I was only halfway through the roll when the tape and the take-up roll got out of sync and couldn't be fixed no matter how I tried. Half the roll wasted! This tape is too expensive to not work properly the whole way through.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Irish green (02 November 2016)

    I like both sides of this good quality paper. The green colors are perfect. I plan on using it for my travel album Ireland page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful color and quality (02 November 2016)

    This vintage pattern is just right, not too distressed and really beautiful. The colors are lovely and the paper quality is very good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Both sides are fantastic (02 November 2016)

    Graphic 45 had done it again: created a beautiful group of high quality cardstock based on Dickens' Christmas Carol story. The colors are lovely and the patterns are versatile. I really like the reverse that had excerpts from the story.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile and cute (02 November 2016)

    This high quality cardstock is very versatile: you can use it for journaling or even for gift tags. Really pretty and even the polka dot reverse side is cute



  • Verified Buyer

    Cardstock quality great; color is not (02 November 2016)

    Unfortunately, try as we may colors cannot always be accurately represented on a computer. This orange is similar to "international orange". Way too bright, it almost hurts your eyes. The paper quality, however, is typical Bazill high quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Both sides are lovely (31 October 2016)

    I actually purchased this so I could use the back side which is a beautiful embossed looking overall design of curves and vines. Very pretty. The paper is thinner than I would like though. It's not cardstock weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    So beautiful! (31 October 2016)

    This paper is even prettier in person. Plus the weight is very good. Excellent quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another must for a Harry Potter layout (31 October 2016)

    Platform 9 3/4 here we come! This is a very nicely printed design and the weight and quality are both very good. (It's not thick cardstock however.)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great color and weight (31 October 2016)

    This a a nice deep black color and a good mid weight cardstock. I'm very pleased with the quality of this paper and would definitely order more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Both sides are very usable (31 October 2016)

    The front is great for a photo layout and the back side would be good for accents. This is a very nicely printed design. Paper is not cardstock weight but not overly thin either.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect design for the wedding toast (31 October 2016)

    This is a very good quality design. Both sides are great and complement each other well. As with most Reminisce products the paper is thinner than I would prefer. It's not cardstock weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    The reverse side is really cute (31 October 2016)

    I like the heart shaped designs on the reverse and will be using it for a wedding layout. Very nice printing quality but the paper is somewhat thinner than I like.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute design for the family chef (31 October 2016)

    This is a perfect design for showcasing the talents of your family chef. I wish the paper was a little thicker but overall the quality is good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another lovely chalkboard design (31 October 2016)

    I really appreciate the beauty and quality of these papers. It's a very good cardstock weight and the design is perfect for showcasing the family. Very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous chalkboard design (31 October 2016)

    This really looks like a chalkboard and the flower design makes it perfect for a wedding layout although you could use it for many other things, too. A very nice cardstock weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    A magical design (31 October 2016)

    This is a very pretty paper. I wish they had left off the caption because this paper could work for many other things besides Christmas. Still it's very lovely. Reminisce products are fairly thin, though. It is paper and not cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    A perfect Irish green (31 October 2016)

    This is a lovely paper, very nice quality and a perfect Irish green. I was happy they printed a map of the entire island and not just the Republic because our trip was to Northern Ireland so this will work perfectly in my scrapbook layout. A beautiful paper all around.



  • Verified Buyer

    A very pretty paper (31 October 2016)

    This is a nice weight cardstock so this paper would work well as an entire background page or as cut accents to a layout. I wish the printing was a little sharper but it is still a beautiful paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good for accenting your page (31 October 2016)

    I used the "underground" logos for accenting some scrapbook pages about our trip to London and it looked very cute. I wasn't crazy about the line drawing of the Tower Bridge. Also it might be hard to use that side in a layout but I really liked the reverse underground logo side. The paper is thinner than I like but if you are not using the whole page at once it works out okay.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute but sort of thin paper (31 October 2016)

    I used the cork side to highlight a scrapbook layout about our trip to the California Wine Country. The design fit perfectly. The reverse side is not as attractive: it's supposed to look like wine glass stains but frankly looks sort of like blood. The paper is much thinner than I like but since I only used a portion for accenting it worked out okay.



  • Fantastic collection! (31 October 2016)

    I unfortunately had to purchase these elsewhere because Scrapbook.com was out of stock. Nevertheless, this is a beautiful collection of cards. Both sides are printed so you'll be glad you get duplicates of each card because you'll want to use them all. They match perfectly with all the lovely papers in the entire Rare Oddities collection. Plus they are a good weight cardstock, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice embossing (30 October 2016)

    The overall embossed design is very nicely done. Although the picture makes it appear that the dots are white or grey, they are not. The paper is sold black. However, I wish the paper was a little darker black.



  • Verified Buyer

    Unique product, it dries clear! (30 October 2016)

    This paint really does dry clear! It would make nice "dew drops" on flowers. Very unique.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very good quality (30 October 2016)

    The paper is nice and thick and the printing is very good quality. Great paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful, good cardstock (30 October 2016)

    This is another lovely design from Bo Bunny. The lettering is very subtle and will not detract from any photos. Very pretty! Nice cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute design, thin paper (30 October 2016)

    This is a cute and very nicely printed design but be aware that this is paper and not cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    A must for Harry Potter fans (29 October 2016)

    Really cute rendition of spells from Harry Potter. I'll be using it to record my trip to the HP Wizarding World. Nice quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Extremely pretty (29 October 2016)

    This is a beautiful paper. It looks like a watercolor painting. Also it is very thick and good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty! (26 October 2016)

    I really like the muted peachy pink color. There is a good variety of flowers and most are well made but some have lumpy glue issues. I had to toss a couple of them. Still, they add so much to a layout so I'm sure I will be using more Petaloo products.



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty! (26 October 2016)

    This paper is absolutely beautiful. The subtle watercolor effect along with the handwritten words make for a very feminine effect. This will work well for a wedding theme.



  • Verified Buyer

    The perfect black cardstock (26 October 2016)

    If you want a deep, dark, true black look no further. This is it! No muddy grey here. This is going to be my "go to" black cardstock from now on



  • Verified Buyer

    Looks like an actual watercolor (26 October 2016)

    This is a wonderful execution of a watercolor. It looks so realistic, like a real watercolor painting and not just a facsimile. Very beautiful!! Add to that the paper is a very thick, nice weight and great quality, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful design if you like glossy (26 October 2016)

    Like other reviewers have said, this is a very lovely and realistic design. The colors are stunning. However, I was disappointed that it is printed on very glossy paper. I was hoping for a matte finish.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice design but paper is thin (26 October 2016)

    The design and printing are very nice but the paper is thin.



  • Verified Buyer

    Both sides are beautiful (26 October 2016)

    This is a stunning double sided paper. The vintage dots will add a special element to "distressed" layouts. But the back side is simply gorgeous! It looks like rows of floral lace with a lovely burnt orange shade. The picture doesn't do it justice. I'm definitely ordering more!



  • Verified Buyer

    A nice variety (22 October 2016)

    Cute stickers and lots of variety. The Abbey Road sticker sold me on this set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautifully Spooky (22 October 2016)

    This design is so attractive; just the right touch for a slightly spooky Halloween layout. I'm going to use it to document our trip to Harry Potter's Wizarding World. The paper is very good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lots of creative ideas (22 October 2016)

    This is a beautifully made magazine - very high quality glossy paper which helps the photos really stand out. Lots of good and practical layout ideas.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful!! (19 October 2016)

    This is a gorgeous paper and I can't wait to use it in my wedding album. Very nice quality but I wish it was a little thicker.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty design (19 October 2016)

    This design is pretty and the paper is high quality. The printing isn't quite as sharp as I expected based on the online photo but it is still very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    A good quality bargain (19 October 2016)

    I'd been searching for a long time for containers to put some embossing powders in but most every solution was expensive. These are perfect! Just the right size plus the top has two openings: a shaker side and a pouring side. There are a good quality and worked perfectly for my needs. Plus a really good price for four bottles.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just the right amount of sparkle (19 October 2016)

    Lovely design and high quality paper. There's just a touch of glitter in the white areas giving it a beautiful sparkle.



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent quality (19 October 2016)

    Another beautiful design from Paper House. The paper is nice & thick and the printing is sharp and clear. I'm very pleased with the quality and can't wait to use it in my travel album.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute but disappointing (16 October 2016)

    The die cuts were nice but the quality of the paper was poor. The back sides looked as though they were dirty or possibly burnt. If I had seen these in person first I probably wouldn't have purchased them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful quality (16 October 2016)

    I was so pleased with this paper. It is very high quality and I was proud to use it in my travel scrapbook. I bought two so I could use both sides.