Die Cutting On SALE + FREE Pinkfresh Gift & MORE! Details Here.
×

Mjmarmo's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    December (10 November 2019)

    A wonderful collection of cut files which can be used for cards, planners and scrapbooking! Loving those December titles!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Advent Tree (10 November 2019)

    What a fun file that can be used to create the perfect advent calendar!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bee Happy (10 November 2019)

    Such a fun collection of files that are perfect for card making and scrapbooking!



  • Borders Review (10 November 2019)

    I love that there are 7 different files in this bundle! They are perfect for both scrapbooking and card making! Love the variety of the files too!



  • Verified Buyer

    My Whole Heart Digital Cut File (25 October 2019)

    I think this file may be favorite! This is perfect for weddings, anniversaries, valentines' day, for grandchildren and more! It can be used for cards as well as scrapping and even journals! This file will be used over and over!



  • Color Me Happy Cut Files (25 October 2019)

    I love that these files include options for projects from cards to layouts! That title is going to be used over and over!



  • Verified Buyer

    Tis the Season Cut File - Review (25 October 2019)

    Whether you are a beginner with cut files or an expert, these files are fun and easy to use! I love that it includes files for card making and scrapbooking! Perfect for all of your projects!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cut Files (01 October 2019)

    These cut files are fun and versatile! Can be used for so many projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Snap Album (02 October 2018)

    This album has everything you need to complete project including papers, plastic pockets and dividers!

    Easy ordering and fast shipping!



  • Verified Buyer

    Album Review (22 January 2014)

    This is a beautiful album!!