We're Celebrating World Card Making Day ALL WEEK LONG!
		<br> See Today's HUGE Deals & Free Gifts |
We're Celebrating World Card Making Day ALL WEEK LONG!
See Today's HUGE Deals & Free Gifts | Details Here!
×

Ekskou's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Great Storage (20 January 2009)

    This product is wonderful. I'm using it to store mementos and photos yet to be scrapped. It keeps everything in order and unwrinkled until I'm ready to scrap. It's the best thing I've found yet to handle this task.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stitching made Easy (20 January 2009)

    I love the look of stitching, but I've never been great at doing anything but a straight stitch freehand. This template lets me add stitching with minimal frustration.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love them! (31 May 2009)

    Just another gread addition to Bazzill's Stitchz line. The flowers are great and they're a nice addition to spring layouts!



  • Verified Buyer

    fun (31 May 2009)

    These add a fun touch to pages. Nice to use as a different title or just a little embellishment. Can be a bit time consuming but worth it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (31 May 2009)

    Love these cute little fish. Can't wait to use them on a summery layout!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it (29 January 2010)

    This punch is easy to use and line up to punch a long line. It adds a cute touch to pages and cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Must Have (10 November 2010)

    I put off buying this for a long time because over the years I had purchased a number of plates/platforms to use with my Big Shot. I must say this item makes using other mfg's dies worlds easier. I should have bought it sooner!



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE BO BUNNY (10 November 2010)

    Bought 50 sheets to make my Christmas cards this year. LOVE the colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great die (10 May 2014)

    Love this die! I've used it on both cards & layouts. Cuts great!