Shop & SAVE 10% on New Brands at Scrapbook.com | Details Here.
×

Sewflake's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Missing papers (14 February 2022)

    The papers are Devine with lovely designs and smooth texture.
    I think they were having slight packaging problems as both Nature Stroll and Nature Stroll 2 are missing paper according to the amount listed. Only one sheet of loveliness is missing. Hopefully they got it taken care of by now, for future shipments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Life changing blending (01 February 2020)

    Life changing blending is just that, a true change in how as well as what and where I can blend inks!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Reservations for a great review (24 September 2019)

    The fine tip is marvelous for getting into those small areas to add just the right amount of glue. The pin which comes with the bottle works perfectly to keep the tip from clogging. The only disappointment that keeps me from giving it a 5 star rating is how easily the metal tip breaks off with the plastic inside the tip. Granted I dropped an empty bottle 3 feet to the floor when the end broke off. I would buy again, just be extra careful you don't drop it.



  • Verified Buyer

    TH has Done it Again! (22 February 2018)

    I have had my glass mat for just a short time but I am really loving it!! I have used a heat gun when embossing - the mat does get hot, caution!!!
    I especially love the non stick surface while working on a layout that is on the glass portion. I just ink my embellishment and move it right to my layout without having to hunt up my nonstick mat!!!
    I am sure there will other thinks I love about this mat as I work with mixed media.... great for every need!!
    So far the whole space stays clear as supplies have a harder time encroaching onto the raised glass mat...



  • Verified Buyer

    Antoher fast favorite (29 May 2017)

    Love the dark brown shade of this one!! I will use it a lot with mixed media backgrounds!



  • Verified Buyer

    A favorite! (29 May 2017)

    This color is fast becoming my go to favorite color! Glad I bought it and wondered why I waiting so long!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (20 June 2016)

    I love stencils and this is a fun one!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Art screens (20 June 2016)

    I love the fine detail of these screens, they also work with the color shine spray ink!!



  • Texture everything!! (21 May 2016)

    I love texture on my pages and this paste is divine for many applications. From thick to thin is goes on like a dream. I love all the colors it comes in while not limiting me to that shade. Add a little ink or shine and you have more shades!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sleeves (24 February 2015)

    These page protectors are wonderful quality sleeves.



  • Verified Buyer

    Must Have! (05 January 2015)

    Wishing I had had one of these years ago. They are truly fabulous!! They work as advertised!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful-Disney simple stories (19 August 2014)

    I find these papers to be a fabulous addition to my Disney pages. The colors work well with all photos taken while at Disney, that in itself is a great asset when putting a layout together.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the color! (19 May 2014)

    So many uses! Love the bottle design for ease of use. Just don't spray in your studio unless you have a paint box set up.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely color (19 May 2014)

    Much easier to use than other leading brands! Wonderful coverage.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great mist! (19 May 2014)

    Love the even coverage and easy use!



  • Verified Buyer

    An organizational must (14 February 2014)

    For my space this the the perfect tool to get my papers and work space organized!!



  • Verified Buyer

    MS edge punch (14 February 2014)

    I was able to use the punch as soon as it was delivered. Both pieces were easy to use and cut with sharp clear edges! Evan better than MS punches I have purchased in the past. I will continue to add to me collection of punch sets!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Something new (14 February 2014)

    I have not have the opportunity to use this product yet but from the shape and size of the individual tools I can tell they will fill a need when making paper flowers!



  • Verified Buyer

    Festive Greenery (04 January 2014)

    It is going to take a little more thought to paper placement but with stunning results! Can't wait to play with the die.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just what I was looking for! (04 January 2014)

    I'm looking for the opportunity to work with the stencil. I find they add great texture to layouts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Easy Shimmer (21 November 2013)

    Nice subtle shine! I am finding lots of uses for it while creating holiday pages!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun to use! (09 October 2013)

    This one I have and will use regularly! Love the size for altering smaller areas.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun and easy (09 October 2013)

    This one is easy to use as a partial enhancement on a page, or do the whole background without overwhelming the layout. I would still wish I had purchased the smaller size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for large scale backgrounds (09 October 2013)

    It was fun making a "stucco" background page but limited use in this large size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Haven't had a chance to use it yet (09 October 2013)

    Again, Its a wonderful stencil but I don't need a full page size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bigger than I need (09 October 2013)

    It looks like a great stencil to use, which I have not yet, but I think I would be happier with the smaller size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stencil (09 October 2013)

    It's a great stencil to use and not too hard to use in small areas.



  • Verified Buyer

    Page Protectors (26 June 2013)

    Just what I needed to fill my 3 ring binders with scrapped pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wooden shape as fun and quick embellies! (06 May 2013)

    Fun embellishments, easy to adhere to your project. Can be creatively enhanced with a variety of options from color, to sparkle. I find in most cases that I use them in their original color as accents.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Blossoms (24 October 2010)

    I love the smaller size of these flowers, they work well with other Prima product, like the butterflies and different colored florals. I took a leaf off of the Flutter Vines Collection to add to the cluster of Prims flowers that I used. I love the fact that they all coordinate!