Scrapbook.com Exclusives On Super Sale! Save up to 50% | Details Here.
×

Jlhollingshead's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful Words! (03 August 2017)

    I bought this set, plus 3 more, of Echo Park word dies and am thrilled with them. They add a lot to my scrapbook pages, and I love using them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabric vs. Paper Flowers (03 August 2017)

    These flowers are nice enough, but I was disappointed in them anyway. I know now that I prefer paper flowers to fabric flowers. It's all a matter of choice!



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality Counts (03 August 2017)

    There is absolutely no question that Art Bin has the best magnetic die sheets. A friend ordered a cheaper brand and they were awful; the dies kept falling off of them. I have not had that problem. Am well-satisfied, and recommend highly.



  • Verified Buyer

    For Flamingo Fanatics (26 June 2017)

    You have to see these shapes in person to really appreciate just how cute they are. All of you "flamingo fanatics" will absolutely have to order these beauties. Betcha can't have just one!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love me Some Pink (26 June 2017)

    These brads are a must-have for anyone who loves pink the way I do!



  • Verified Buyer

    Home Sweet (Brads) Home (26 June 2017)

    Little houses are one of my favorite scrapbook themes so I fell in love with these brads a long time ago. I'm very happy that they are still available, too. They don't get any cuter than these!



  • Verified Buyer

    My Go-to Enamel Dots (26 June 2017)

    Enamel dots just don't get any better than these Doodle Bug dots. I think I've ordered some of these on just about every order I've placed! For sure, they are my favorites.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Brads (26 June 2017)

    I absolutely love these summer colors and designs. You can't go wrong with these brads on your list!



  • Verified Buyer

    Enamel Shapes and Dots (26 June 2017)

    If you've loved enamel dots, you'll go bonkers over these nifty shapes--from glasses to check marks--they're all as cut as can be!



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Creatures (28 April 2017)

    OK all of you creative folks out there, this is the challenging paper in this collection. But, of course, Scrapbook.com always gives product ideas to help jumpstart our projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gotta Have (28 April 2017)

    I loved this paper so much that I ordered more of it after my first order! It is a very modern, sleek, and cool design. I'm sure it will be quite versatile!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stars (and Hearts) Galore! (28 April 2017)

    I would rate this paper 10 Stars if I could! I can hardly wait to use this one! Maybe after I stop drooling over it! You'll want to have plenty of this on hand, for sure.



  • Verified Buyer

    Back in the Day (28 April 2017)

    The picture of this paper doesn't do it justice--it's so unbelievably beautiful when you get to see it for real. It takes me back to the days when my Grandma quilted for us all. Just a great paper from a wonderful collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty in Pink (28 April 2017)

    This paper has such a warm and wonderful shade of pink, not to mention lovely little quote that will warm your heart. If you like letters and quotes like I do, you'll have to have some of this one!



  • Verified Buyer

    Be Still My Heart! (28 April 2017)

    This paper is a real show-stopper with its lively and colorful brush strokes complemented by the black and white backside. Your photos will certainly pop off the page with this choice. I hope you love it as much as I do!



  • Verified Buyer

    Best of the Best (28 April 2017)

    This paper is so magnificent. I fell in love with it at first sight. It's absolutely cute enough to use as a picture in my scrapbook room! It makes me happy just to look at it! I think you'll agree. And just wait until you get to see it in person!



  • Verified Buyer

    Flowers Galore (28 April 2017)

    This beautiful floral is backed with a lovely, lovely "imperfect" pink stripe that is just wonderful. If you're a fan of fussy-cutting flowers, this paper is just right for you.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! Gorgeous! (28 April 2017)

    I love this paper. It goes with so many other colors and is so fresh! Absolutely gorgeous!



  • Verified Buyer

    Little You, Lucky You (19 August 2016)

    I love this, and all of the other pages in the Little You Collection. Great paper for my grandchild "on the way"!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Pink (19 August 2016)

    These alphabet letter stickers are my favorite "go to" for scrapbooking titles and layouts. This pink is one of my very favorite colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug Letters (19 August 2016)

    I love the Doodlebug letters in ALL of their colors but this teal is really very pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Kitty (19 August 2016)

    Wonderful page for scrapping your cats and kittens!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Winter Winner (01 February 2016)

    I thoroughly enjoyed this free scrapbook and cards magazine that came with my order. I would recommend it to anyone interested in the latest trends for scrapbook layouts and cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clever Cardstock (10 December 2015)

    I just love how clever this Christmas page is--can't wait to actually use it! The contrast from side to side gets my creativity in gear! It is a lovely addition to this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Splendid Sparkles (10 December 2015)

    I love this paper because it is such a beautiful shade of red, and the twinkling stars make it even more exciting! The other side is equally wonderful--I love the way everything matches so well!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Christmas Paper (10 December 2015)

    I love this series of paper from October Afternoon, and this particular page is playful and fun. Great quality for the money!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pencil Perfect (24 July 2015)

    I have enjoyed using these watercolor pencils. They are just what I was looking for to use with my Julie Nutting doll stamps, and I have been very satisfied so far. This is my 3rd set, so you can tell that I am happy with this product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun and Fabulous (24 July 2015)

    I love this fabulous Julie Nutting stamp! I thing she will be my favorite one since she was introduced to me first at a recent scrapbook crop and is an inspiration to collect them all! If you're a detail-oriented scrapper like me, you will LOVE this stamp!