Rolbricht's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Metal Die - Hello Word Fetti (09 July 2019)

    I love using these word dies :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz - Travel Stamp Platform (09 July 2019)

    I love this tool!! I do quite a lot of stamping and powder embossing so I had been thinking about getting a platform but for the cost, I was unsure if Id use it that much. I mean its easy enough to pull out a small stamp block. Well, I got this as a gift from a couple friends here on sb.com. Last night I used it for multiple stamping with the same clear stamp...I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Embossing Powder - Sage Metallic (09 June 2019)

    I love how well this smooths out and it has such a beautiful shine :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear Acrylic Stamps - Dot Flourishes (09 June 2019)

    I LOVE this set of stamps! They go well with so many other embellishments and they can even be used alone :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear Photopolymer Stamps - Silent Night (04 June 2019)

    Nice stamps :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    GLITTER PASTE-SUGAR (04 June 2019)

    This stuff is very pretty. I got it mostly for 'snow' on Christmas cards but its kind of yellow or cream, its not white. And it of course has tiny sparkles of red and green, which I knew. I used it across my paper, on three edges. As it dries, it does distort the paper so one should keep that in mind :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Basics Embossing Powder - White (21 May 2019)

    I use LOTS of embossing powders and I always have to have white on hand :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Altenew - Clear Photopolymer Stamps (21 May 2019)

    Beautiful stamps :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear Photopolymer Stamp Set - Spring Chicken (21 May 2019)

    A fun set of stamps! :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Model 2500 (06 March 2019)

    I like it but its the only tool Ive ever had :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Kraft Cardstock With Foil Accents (06 March 2019)

    Very nice. Its not something Ive used alot but I quite like it :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    FUREVER FRIENDS DIES (28 February 2019)

    Ive had and used the stamps but hadnt purchased the dies. I have them now! :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    GARDEN PATINA (28 February 2019)

    I love to use embossing powders. Havent used this yet but I will eventually. Its such a pretty color :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    CACTUS FLOWER POWDER (28 February 2019)

    I love to use embossing powders. Havent used this yet but I will eventually. Its such a pretty color :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Design Ruler (24 February 2019)

    Ive only used this ruler for a couple small jobs and I really liked how it helped. Wish Id gotten one a long time ago :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Adhesive Pearls - Black (06 February 2019)

    I like em. Ive used on a few projects :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Baby Bling - Purple (06 February 2019)

    Cute and handy :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Boy - Moon and Stars (06 February 2019)

    I wanted a moon stamp. Cute and cheap :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Shimmerz - Vibez - Iridescent Mist Spray (06 February 2019)

    I like it! :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Shimmerz - Vibez - Iridescent Mist Spray (06 February 2019)

    I like it! :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Shimmerz - Vibez - Iridescent Mist Spray (06 February 2019)

    I like it! :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    2 Ounce Jar - Pirate's Plunder Gold (06 February 2019)

    Kinda pretty but the liquid kept evaporating. Needs a tighter container. I put it into a mist bottle :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Spring Market Collection - Ephemera (06 February 2019)

    Free with my order. So maybe I wont use them all but there are some cute pieces in the mix :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Love ya stamp set (05 February 2019)

    I really like the stamps that can be used on their own but the others need to be used with words I may or may not have. I really wish this set contained some of those other word choices.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cut and Emboss Folder (05 February 2019)

    I love it! I hope to eventually get more like it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Yellow Dots (12 October 2018)

    Very pretty :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Blue Goosebump Rhinestones (12 October 2018)

    Pretty color and sparkle :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Green Gems (12 October 2018)

    Pretty :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Hello Sunshine stamp set (12 October 2018)

    These are cute :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Thanks stamp set (12 October 2018)

    A great set of stamps :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Enchanted Gold Powder (12 October 2018)

    Very pretty :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Blue Tinsel Powder (12 October 2018)

    Beautiful! :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Stamp and Die set (12 October 2018)

    These will be great for Christmas projects :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Blue Pearls (12 October 2018)

    I love the color :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Midnight Black Pearls (12 October 2018)

    Nice! :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Light Blue Gems (12 October 2018)

    Very pretty :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Bubblegum Dots (12 October 2018)

    Very pretty :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Wobble springs (12 October 2018)

    Ive only used the larger size and love them! Im sure Ill eventually use these on certain projects :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    White Blizzard (12 October 2018)

    Very pretty :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Morning Dew (12 October 2018)

    Nice! Dried clear and makes a wonderful shine :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Metallic Silver Lining (12 October 2018)

    Very pretty :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Soft Lilac Powder (12 October 2018)

    Very nice :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Sunflower Powder (12 October 2018)

    Great color for Summer and Fall projects :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Leaf Green Powder (12 October 2018)

    Such a pretty and bright color :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Purple Opals (12 October 2018)

    Wish it had more purple hue :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Early Motorcycle stamp (12 October 2018)

    Good for guy cards :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Old Friends stamp (12 October 2018)

    Cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    DBL sided tape (12 October 2018)

    Works well on my envelopes. I used to always use a lickable glue :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy Seals (12 October 2018)

    Cute stamps that will be nice to use with a circle punch :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Juniper Punch (12 October 2018)

    I really like these TH punches. I think this one will be used quite a bit for Christmas cards :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Bow Punch (12 October 2018)

    I love these TH punches. Im sure Ill really like having this one in my stash :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Tea Dye ink (12 October 2018)

    A nice color for Fall projects :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    So Jelly stamp set (12 October 2018)

    Cute set of stamps :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Aqua Marine Rhinestones (12 October 2018)

    Very pretty. I love that the pkg has so many of the same sizes :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Yellow Rhinestones (12 October 2018)

    Very pretty. I love that the pkg has so many of the same sizes :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Blue Jean Jewels (12 October 2018)

    So pretty :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Mocha Jewels (12 October 2018)

    Pretty for Fall time creations :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Enamel Dots (12 October 2018)

    Very pretty :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Shaker boxes (12 October 2018)

    Photo shows this pair with more glitter and confetti inside the shakers than what I have in mine. AND the stuff doesnt move unless you smack the side of them on a table :o(



  • Verified Buyer

    Gold Enamel Dots (12 October 2018)

    Very pretty :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Black Dots (12 October 2018)

    These are good for dark papers :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    TRIPLE TRACK BLADES (01 October 2018)

    It shouldnt matter but Im wondering if it makes a difference where these titanium blades are bought from??? I dont know if the titanium blades are any better than the regular blades??? Unless the blades are new, I have to use my scissors on the ragged edges caused by my trimmers :o(



  • Verified Buyer

    ROUND SENTIMENT STAMP SET (01 October 2018)

    I really like these. I have round punches to easily cut them out :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    NUVO POWDER (01 October 2018)

    Such a pretty color :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    AC CARDSTOCK (01 October 2018)

    VERY NICE PAPER :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    All Great Things Stamp set (01 October 2018)

    Very nice larger Christian stamps :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    JEWELS (01 October 2018)

    Very pretty :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    HEIDI SWAPP BOWS (01 October 2018)

    These are cute! Dont we all need an occasional teal colored bow on our projects? :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    PINK BOWS (01 October 2018)

    These are cute! Dont we all need an occasional pink bow on our projects? :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    SPECIAL THOUGHTS STAMP SET (01 October 2018)

    A great set of stamps :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    WINK OF STELLA (01 October 2018)

    I like to add this to leaves on autumn cards. Im sure Ill use it on some of my Christmas cards too :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    DISTRESS INK (06 August 2018)

    Cool stuff to play with :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Holtz Mini Snips (29 June 2018)

    These are very comfortable to use. I like em :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Glue runners (29 June 2018)

    I like em :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    FROSTED CRYSTAL (02 February 2018)

    Pretty :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    Purple powder (02 February 2018)

    A great color to have in any collection :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Magenta powder (02 February 2018)

    So pretty :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    FALL SAMPLER (02 February 2018)

    A nice set of sentiments to have on hand :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Marvy Markers (02 February 2018)

    I have a couple styles now and I really like using them :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Serenity blue (02 February 2018)

    Such a pretty color. Melts nicely :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    DOTTED SCALLOP PUNCH (02 February 2018)

    My favorite punch :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    House Mouse Stamp (02 February 2018)

    This is a cute stamp but I acquired a copy of this image from someone that is MUCH larger so Im disappointed in the size of this stamp. Would love to have a LARGER one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Poting Soil brown (02 February 2018)

    Just what I wanted! :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    8" Titanium Scissors (29 November 2017)

    I think these Fiskars Titanium scissors are good quality scissors. Ive used some like these for many years and Ive always loved them. Im very pleased now to be using TWO new pairs :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    FLOURISH FOLDER (15 October 2017)

    Very pretty pattern and I like this larger size :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    CLEAR GEMS (15 October 2017)

    These are so pretty and so fun to use. I really like having different sizes in one pkg :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    DOODLEBUG 3D STICKERS (15 October 2017)

    These were a nice little gift to get with my purchase. Thanks Scrapbook.com!! :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    Emerald jewels (15 October 2017)

    These are so pretty and so fun to use. I really like having different hues and sizes in one pkg :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    BLUE HUES BLING (15 October 2017)

    These are so pretty and so fun to use. I really like having different hues and sizes in one pkg :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    KAISERCRAFT LEAVES FOLDER (15 October 2017)

    Very pretty pattern. With this foIder, I learned that if I use a better quality paper, embossing turns out much nicer :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    FROSTED LACE (29 September 2017)

    This has got to be my favorite glitter glue because it adds lots of sparkle without changing the color under it :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    8" Titanium NonSticK Scissors (06 September 2017)

    I have to tell you that I didnt buy my scissors from sb.com but my scissors just like these have served me very well for several yrs and still are my favorite scissors :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    VERSAMARK-FROST (09 June 2017)

    I do quite a bit of powder embossing...I like VersaMark clear but for your placement on a project, the Frost is a bit easier to see. I love the sparkle it adds to clear embossing powder, especially on dark papers :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft - Pearls (01 May 2017)

    Very pretty. I love having all the diff sizes in one pkg :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    JEWELS (01 May 2017)

    I love the multi style and sizes of jewels in one pkg--Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    VERSAMARK STAMP PAD (27 April 2017)

    Ive used alot of this stuff with my powder embossing. I had to buy a new bottle. I have recently decided to try using the Frost Versamark, I like it better because its easier to see where it was stamped. Id like to find the Frost in a refill bottle. Anyway, Im set for a long time! :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear Acrylic Stamps - Snippets (27 April 2017)

    A great addition to my sentiment stamps and I love the flutterbies ;o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Stardust Stickles (27 April 2017)

    Very pretty and as with all Stickles, its easy to use :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Watering can powder (27 April 2017)

    Strange name but its a nice color of gray :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    PERMANENT TAPE RUNNER (27 April 2017)

    Good stuff! :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    RED STICKLES GLITTER GLUE (27 April 2017)

    Very pretty stuff! Fun to use too! :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    DISTRESSING TOOL (23 March 2017)

    For something different...I like it :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Nuvo Glitter Drops (23 March 2017)

    Very pretty and easy to use :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    PINK EMBOSSING POWDER (23 March 2017)

    NICE COVERAGE and pretty color :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    BLACK 3D ADHESIVES (03 February 2017)

    Ive used these for several yrs but just recently bought them from the SB.com store. These are much less noticeable when used on dark colors :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    TALORED ANIMALS STAMP SET (26 January 2017)

    A very cute set of stamps :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    GLOSSY ACCENTS (12 December 2016)

    I really like how this stuff works. The shine and dimension really adds interest to my cards :o) Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    HOLTZ PUNCH (11 December 2016)

    Nice style. Easy to use and easy to store. Makes a pretty Christmas wreath! :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    BLENDING TOOL (08 December 2016)

    I really like working with these tools :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    SCALLOP CIRCLE (02 December 2016)

    I havent used this punch yet but Im very glad to have it on hand. Like the others I have, it will get used :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    FISKARS TRIMMER BLADE STYLE I (12 November 2016)

    I had to replace my last trimmer. I like this one better. Its sturdier. I like the rail lock for storing and transporting. And I like the guide wire that helps in getting an accurate cut on my projects :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    CORNER PUNCH (12 November 2016)

    I like this corner rounder better than those Ive gotten elsewhere :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    GLOSSY ACCENTS (01 November 2016)

    This stuff is magical! You can make a plain card much more interesting by applying this to it. Be sure to apply it all at one time in an even coat. Dont go back to add more to a spot already glossed. It takes a long time to dry so dont test it or youll leave a finger print :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    FUREVER FRIENDS STAMP SET (19 October 2016)

    I really like this set of stamps! :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    BROWN POWDER (01 October 2016)

    A very nice color :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Sugar Dots (01 October 2016)

    Enamel dots are great to use on cards. Because of their shape, these are cool for something just a bit different :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    WHITE EMBOSSING POWDER (24 September 2016)

    Nice stuff. Its whiter than my other powders :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    EK NESTING PUNCH (16 September 2016)

    I really like these punches. Theyre easy to use and easy to store. Wish they had more shapes.



  • Verified Buyer

    VINTAGE DIE AND STAMP SET (16 September 2016)

    I really like this set! But I dont like having to break the dies apart. Im afraid I may damage them.



  • Verified Buyer

    SHAKER RECTANGLE (16 September 2016)

    I like the idea but I think these are pretty flimsy. I think the foam should be wider and the clear sheet for the window should be heavier.



  • Verified Buyer

    Winter scene stamps (22 August 2016)

    This is a cool set of stamps to have on hand. These arent just for Winter cards. Its possible to use most of these stamps on other cards too. Wishing Id gotten the stamp and die combo set :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    LADYBUG JEWELS (05 August 2016)

    These are so pretty. I like having the diff sizes in a pkg :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    CLEAR SUNFLOWERS (15 July 2016)

    I think these are so pretty but I noticed that 5 of the smallest gems round the outside are missing. Im not going to make a complaint since they were such a small purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    DREAM BIG STAMP AND DIE SET (15 July 2016)

    I had fun using this set. I love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    HELLO SUNSHINE STAMP SET (09 July 2016)

    Lots of possibilities with this cute set :o) Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    Wobble Springs (29 April 2016)

    These really make a FUN card!! Put one on a card...bet you cant resist playing with it!! :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    SPIRITUAL SAMPLER STAMPS (29 April 2016)

    Great set of Christian stamps. At this time, I havent used any from this set. I know many Christians, so I really like having these on hand :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    CHRISTIAN PHRASES (06 April 2016)

    Im so glad to add these Christian phrases to my collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Smooches Easter stamps (27 March 2016)

    A wonderful set for Easter cards and also some for other occasions! I love the choices :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    WINTER SCENE STAMP (15 February 2016)

    A beautiful stamp :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Acrylic stamps (04 February 2016)

    A great set of sentimental stamps and you can make a pretty scene with them too



  • Verified Buyer

    Tombow glue (25 January 2016)

    Makes a good bond even with the tiniest drop. It took a while but Ive come to like this glue. You have to be really careful not to get it on your fingers. If this glue gets on your project where you dont want it, it wont come off. Adhesive erasers dont even work and you can end up with a messy spot from trying. It can distort the thin papers so use it carefully and in small amounts. I have other glues and adhesives I like better for most projects but like I said I have come to like this stuff, especially for tiny stuff.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Stamps (16 January 2016)

    I love this set. They can be used for more than just the Christmas season :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Heartfelt Stamps (16 January 2016)

    A great set of sentiment stamps :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Sticky embossing powder (08 December 2015)

    Works pretty good for my needs



  • Verified Buyer

    Large rhinestones (27 November 2015)

    These are really pretty. I love the filigree around them--Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    Enamel Accents (21 November 2015)

    I havent used this much yet but I really do like this product. I like the shine and the dimension--Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    Stamp and cut set (16 November 2015)

    I really like this set. I need more of these--Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    STAMP A MA JIG (08 November 2015)

    Pretty handy gadget to have. Works pretty good!



  • Verified Buyer

    Falling Leaves stamps (07 November 2015)

    I love this stamp!



  • Verified Buyer

    EDGE PUNCH (07 November 2015)

    Makes a very pretty edge :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Smooches stamps (05 November 2015)

    So far I havent used these much but Im glad to add them to my stamp collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    AC Cardstock (28 October 2015)

    This is nice card stock. Love the bold colors and the texture which is different on each side. Cut edges turn out much nicer than some papers do.



  • Verified Buyer

    Falling Leaves stamps (28 October 2015)

    This is such a pretty group of stamps!



  • Verified Buyer

    THANKSGIVING STAMPS (01 October 2015)

    Nice addition to my stamp collection



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy Sentiments (22 August 2015)

    I love the variety of sentiments in this set. We can never have enuff of them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Circle punch (22 August 2015)

    I love circle punches and I love the EK Success punch style.



  • Verified Buyer

    Circle punch (22 August 2015)

    Great addition to my tools.



  • Verified Buyer

    Circle punch (22 August 2015)

    I love circle punches. This is a great addition.



  • Verified Buyer

    Enamor stamp set (22 August 2015)

    Very nice set of stamps. Theyll get lots of use.



  • Verified Buyer

    One of a kind stamp set (22 August 2015)

    I really like this set of stamps. Im sure theyll get used alot.



  • Verified Buyer

    ENVELOPE TEMPLATES (17 August 2015)

    Ive tried a few other styles of envelope templates and I often use a an Envelope scoreboard but I really prefer these Green Sneakers Kreate-a-lope templates. I had only 4 sizes so I decided to get this set to have more sizes on hand. I probably will now do away with my other "odd ball" templates. :o)Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    Trim and score board (29 June 2015)

    I really like it but Im afraid of breaking it!



  • Verified Buyer

    DAUBER STORAGE (10 June 2015)

    Much better way to store the used daubers than what I was using.



  • Verified Buyer

    EMBOSSING FOLDERS (10 June 2015)

    A great pair of embossing folders to add to my growing collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    EMBOSSING FOLDER (10 June 2015)

    I really like this folder!



  • Verified Buyer

    EMBOSSING FOLDERS (10 June 2015)

    A great pair of folders!



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy Day Sentiments set (16 April 2015)

    Love this stamp set for the variety of sentiments but they can be hard to line up on your projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success Butterfly punch (16 April 2015)

    The style of the punch and the shape/size of the butterfly makes this a great tool to have. The fold up design makes it easy to store!



  • Verified Buyer

    Enamel Dots (16 April 2015)

    I love them! Love the variety of sizes and colors in the package but wish there were a few larger.



  • Verified Buyer

    Alcohol inks (16 April 2015)

    Theyre great fun to play with!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Water brush (16 April 2015)

    Im still learning the techniques which require these tools. Theyre fun to play with!



  • Verified Buyer

    CRAFT SHEET (16 April 2015)

    Great product. Clean up is so easy! I wish I had one to cover my whole work table. Also, I use this craft sheet in the oven to melt beads. The beads are easily scraped off with an old credit card and poured from the craft sheet into a baggie for storage.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wobble Springs (30 March 2015)

    A lot of fun to use! I think Ill keep these on hand.



  • Verified Buyer

    Meadow stamp set (30 March 2015)

    I love these stamps!



  • Verified Buyer

    Easter Blessings (26 March 2015)

    Love the sentiments but dont really like this style of stamp. Theyre hard to line up straight on your projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glitter Dots @ SB.com and @ Wal-Mart (25 March 2015)

    These are so pretty! Wish I had ordered more than one. Hoping to get more later.
    UPDATE: Only 2 days after writing a review on these, I found same brand, same packaging, same number at Wal-Mart for only $1.47 so I bought more with different colors than I got from SB.com-Ro



  • Verified Buyer

    Zva Dots (23 March 2015)

    Very pretty and I like easy to use self adhesives.



  • Verified Buyer

    Watercolor paper (17 March 2015)

    Im new to watercoloring but I must say, I like how this paper works with the alcohol inks and also markers with water misting much better than regular card stock and photo paper! :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy 4th stamps (11 March 2015)

    I really like them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kapow stamps (11 March 2015)

    I really like them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Zip dry glue (11 March 2015)

    Good product. Its not as messy as a lot of glues...easy to rub off excess glue unless it gets into fine detailed areas. Be sure to apply and adjust it quick! It dries really fast and if it starts to dry it doesnt hold.



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Markers (04 March 2015)

    I love all the Distress Markers :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Markers (04 March 2015)

    I love all the Distress Markers :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Markers (04 March 2015)

    I love all the Distress Markers :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Markers (04 March 2015)

    I love all the Distress Markers :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Markers (04 March 2015)

    I love all the Distress Markers :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Markers (04 March 2015)

    I love all the Distress Markers :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Markers (04 March 2015)

    I love all the Distress Markers :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Markers (04 March 2015)

    I love all the Distress Markers :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Markers (04 March 2015)

    I love all the Distress Markers :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Markers (04 March 2015)

    I love all the Distress Markers :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Tuxedo Jewels (02 March 2015)

    So pretty. Love the styles, colors and the different sizes in one pkg.



  • Verified Buyer

    My Minds Eye Blue Dots (02 March 2015)

    Such a pretty set. I love blues. I love the different colors/sizes pkgd together.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Citrus Jewels (02 March 2015)

    This is such a pretty set of jewels!



  • Verified Buyer

    Daubers (02 March 2015)

    A bit of ink and theyre lots of fun to play with!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pebbles Enamel Dots (02 March 2015)

    I havent used this particular set of dots yet but I sure do like using them. I love the variety of sizes and colors in one pkg. and I love that they are lower profile for cards I mail out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Enamel Dots (02 March 2015)

    I havent used this particular set of dots yet but I sure do like using them. I love the variety of sizes and colors in one pkg. and I love that they are lower profile for the cards I mail.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Enamel Dots (18 February 2015)

    I love using these low profile embellishments and I love having a variety of colors in one pkg.



  • Verified Buyer

    Soft Blue Dots (09 February 2015)

    Really pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heart Flourish (09 February 2015)

    These are really beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Round brads (09 February 2015)

    Really cute little things



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Quote stamps (09 February 2015)

    A very nice set of stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Zutter Stamp Storage (09 February 2015)

    Like the idea but its really hard to see my clear stamps. Id like to know if theres an ink that would stay on the sheets so I could stamp the images and the words on the sheets. Or maybe I could use a permanent marker??



  • Verified Buyer

    Zutter refill sheets (09 February 2015)

    Not sure what to say about this system. Hard to see the clear stamps patterns and words. Just had a thought!! I wonder if theres an ink that would stick on the surface of the storage sheets?? Would like to stamp the images or words onto the sheets. I may try using a black permanent marker to draw the stamp pattern or write the words on the sheet so I can easier see what the stamps are. I could keep the stamps in their personal spot...hmmm



  • Verified Buyer

    On the Mend stamps (09 February 2015)

    Love these cute stamps



  • Verified Buyer

    Make a Wish Quotes set (09 February 2015)

    Nice set of stamps :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Markers (09 February 2015)

    I love all the Distress Markers



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Markers (09 February 2015)

    I love all the Distress Markers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Markers (09 February 2015)

    I love all the Distress Markers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ink wipes (09 February 2015)

    Ive been using these for some time now and I like having them near by to clean my simpler stamps right away and also other messes on my work area. Great for powder and glitter messes. These dont leave lint on stamps like my rags do. Pigment inks and more detailed stamps may require a cleaning spray and/or soap with water and/or a scrubbing mat.



  • Verified Buyer

    Aqua Jewels (09 February 2015)

    These are beautiful. Love the different styles and sizes packaged together.



  • Verified Buyer

    Crystal brads (08 February 2015)

    These are so cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Floral Thank You stamp set (08 February 2015)

    I love this set! Ive only used one of the "Hello" stamps so far but Im sure theyll all get lots of use :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Leafy Vines stamp (08 February 2015)

    I LOVE this stamp!



  • Verified Buyer

    Self adhesive pearls (20 January 2015)

    Love them and a fair price for them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Embossing powder (21 November 2014)

    Love the color. Just what I wanted



  • Verified Buyer

    White pen (21 November 2014)

    Very bright white like I had hoped. Dries fast.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear crystal bling (21 November 2014)

    Christmas is coming! Love them on my snowflake cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Metal brads (21 November 2014)

    Christmas is coming! Brads are always a fun addition to my cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Red brads (21 November 2014)

    This set needs a large pink brad in it. Brads are always a fun addition to my cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas brads (21 November 2014)

    Christmas is coming! Brads are always a fun addition to my cards. Love the variety in this set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas brads (21 November 2014)

    Christmas is coming! Brads are always a fun addition to my cards. Love the variety in this set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ink Markers (21 November 2014)

    I started out with only a small set of these from Hobby Lobby and am adding to them via SB.com store. I had only tried the regular felt tip markers and I must say I like these so much better. Love the dual tips but I mostly use the large end. I hope to eventually improve my ink coloring at least a little bit via the tutorials :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Ink Markers (21 November 2014)

    I started out with only a small set of these from Hobby Lobby and am adding to them via SB.com store. I had only tried the regular felt tip markers and I must say I like these so much better. Love the dual tips but I mostly use the large end. I hope to eventually improve my ink coloring at least a little bit via the tutorials :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Ink Markers (21 November 2014)

    I started out with only a small set of these from Hobby Lobby and am adding to them via SB.com store. I had only tried the regular felt tip markers and I must say I like these so much better. Love the dual tips but I mostly use the large end. I hope to eventually improve my ink coloring at least a little bit via the tutorials :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Ink Markers (21 November 2014)

    I started out with only a small set of these from Hobby Lobby and am adding to them via SB.com store. I had only tried the regular felt tip markers and I must say I like these so much better. Love the dual tips but I mostly use the large end. I hope to eventually improve my ink coloring at least a little bit via the tutorials :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Ink Markers (21 November 2014)

    I started out with only a small set of these from Hobby Lobby and am adding to them via SB.com store. I had only tried the regular felt tip markers and I must say I like these so much better. Love the dual tips but I mostly use the large end. I hope to eventually improve my ink coloring at least a little bit via the tutorials :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Ink Markers (21 November 2014)

    I started out with only a small set of these from Hobby Lobby and am adding to them via SB.com store. I had only tried the regular felt tip markers and I must say I like these so much better. Love the dual tips but I mostly use the large end. I hope to eventually improve my ink coloring at least a little bit via the tutorials :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Ink Markers (21 November 2014)

    I started out with only a small set of these from Hobby Lobby and am adding to them via SB.com store. I had only tried the regular felt tip markers and I must say I like these so much better. Love the dual tips but I mostly use the large end. I hope to eventually improve my ink coloring at least a little bit via the tutorials :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Ink Markers (21 November 2014)

    I started out with only a small set of these from Hobby Lobby and am adding to them via SB.com store. I had only tried the regular felt tip markers and I must say I like these so much better. Love the dual tips but I mostly use the large end. I hope to eventually improve my ink coloring at least a little bit via the tutorials :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Ink Markers (21 November 2014)

    I started out with only a small set of these from Hobby Lobby and am adding to them via SB.com store. I had only tried the regular felt tip markers and I must say I like these so much better. Love the dual tips but I mostly use the large end. I hope to eventually improve my ink coloring at least a little bit via the tutorials :o)



  • Verified Buyer

    Self adhesive pearls (23 August 2014)

    I love all the self adhesive rhinestones and have used them a few times. I havent used this yet...I added it to my stash for later.



  • Verified Buyer

    Self adhesive crystals (23 August 2014)

    I love all the Self adhesive crystals. Havent used this one yet but I included this one in my stash.



  • Verified Buyer

    Self adhesive crystals (23 August 2014)

    I love all of the colors and patterns. Theyre really easy to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Self adhesive crystals (23 August 2014)

    I love all these adhesive crystals. Theyre so easy to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    LICK AND STICK GLUE (23 August 2014)

    I really like this product! I have 2 other envelope glues and I prefer this one. Its easy to use. Dries pretty fast. And doesnt taste bad like some envelope glues. Im sure Ill be back for more of this.



  • Verified Buyer

    White pen (23 August 2014)

    Not what I wanted but Im gonna keep it. I really like the Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen for writing or journaling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Butterfly punch (23 August 2014)

    I like this punch quite well. Is there anyone that dislikes butterflies? Can you think of a better way to use some of your little scrap pieces? Butterflies are an especially nice addition to floral cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Orange embossing powder (23 August 2014)

    Works well for me. I had never tried Ranger powders before. A great color for Autumn and Halloween.



  • Verified Buyer

    Champagne colored bling (06 July 2014)

    Very pretty and easy to use. I love all the patterns and colors of the self adhesive crystals!



  • Verified Buyer

    Zva Dots (14 June 2014)

    I really like these plain little gems



  • Verified Buyer

    Pebbles Collection (14 June 2014)

    These are pretty but because of their high profile, I dont really like these on cards. Maybe I just havent come up with any good ideas yet.



  • Verified Buyer

    Screw Brads (14 June 2014)

    Really cute used on masculine cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Embossing Folders (14 June 2014)

    This is a wonderful set of folders. There are so many combinations for them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Butterfly acrylic stamp (10 June 2014)

    I really like this little guy. Hes especially cute powder embossed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Metal brads (09 June 2014)

    Nice group of brads. Love the worded brads.



  • Verified Buyer

    Metal brads (09 June 2014)

    Nice group of brads and glad to have a variety of black ones.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ice Stickles (03 June 2014)

    Beautiful stuff!



  • Verified Buyer

    Envelope template (03 June 2014)

    I love this template and this size is the one I most often use. Of the different envelope makers Ive used these are the easiest. I have a set of 3 sizes and now this new one as an extra. I usually dont tear the paper around the edges, I prefer to make marks at the corners and use a cutter for smoother looking edges.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lindys embossing powder (31 May 2014)

    I suppose it depends on what you want this product to do. Its really pretty stuff and has a wonderful shimmer but the fine powder gets on areas where its not wanted as its applied and it also gets transferred onto other areas as its handled. It doesnt just wipe off.



  • Verified Buyer

    Twinkle glitter (25 May 2014)

    I like this stuff. Good price. Easy flowing and a nice narrow tip.



  • Verified Buyer

    Polka Dot punch (23 May 2014)

    I love this punch! Love the pattern and love the slim profile when folded.



  • Verified Buyer

    3 in 1 punch (15 April 2014)

    I love this style of punch. And love having 3 designs in 1 tool.



  • Verified Buyer

    Marvy Markers (27 March 2014)

    I really like these. I can color directly on my project or I can color my stamps before stamping the paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Individual letters (27 March 2014)

    I already had 1 set of these...The individual letters provide the words you dont have on other stamps. I suggest a second set with an extra stamp block. The extra letters and extra block/s will make them easier to use. With extra letters youre less likely to run out. With an extra block you wont have to move the inked letters around as often. The one thing that I dont like is the letters dont line up straight...some are lower and some are higher.



  • Verified Buyer

    Green rhinestones (27 March 2014)

    Pretty and easy to use. Love the bling with flowers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Green rhinestones (27 March 2014)

    These are great for adding flourish to flowers. And so easy to use too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Diamond Stickles (08 March 2014)

    Ive only used this product once and I love it already!



  • Verified Buyer

    SUGAR COATED PAPER (24 February 2014)

    Very pretty paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lined adhesive Pearls (18 February 2014)

    So easy to ad something special to your handmade cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    MAKING BOWS (16 January 2014)

    Ive made only a few bows with the Bow it All and am so glad I bought it! Before, I usually used ready made bows. Im sure Ill use this system for many yrs and not just for card making.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great bling (09 January 2014)

    Pretty, easy and fun to use. The greens are nice for that extra flourish with flowers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear rhinestones (17 December 2013)

    Have always like clear rhinestones and these are nice to work with when ya need a line of em.



  • Verified Buyer

    Flower centers-gold (14 December 2013)

    Very pretty bling but some are a bit deformed and one is missing its crystal.



  • Verified Buyer

    Flower centers-red (14 December 2013)

    Very pretty bling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple Stories paper (13 December 2013)

    Its pretty paper. I liked it until I cut and folded it for a card. It has obvious chips at cut edges and cracks at the fold, showing the white core so I used a marker to cover most of the white spots.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Soft Shades (09 December 2013)

    I like the different non-dominating designs on each side of the paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    SHIMMERS SPRITZ (09 December 2013)

    I like it! I used this Ruby colored Spritz lightly on a white flower which had an existing red design on part of it and the design showed through the paint as I had hoped it would. I love how this stuff shimmers/shines on my flower. Im sure Ill continue to enjoy this product.



  • Verified Buyer

    SUGAR COATED PAPER (02 December 2013)

    Very pretty paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    VARIOUS BRADS (29 November 2013)

    Nice variety of colors and designs. Love the heart shapes.