ScatteredConfetti's Reviews

  • Such a great new tool!! Already love it! (05 September 2019)

    I received the Standard Tip Freestyle Pen yesterday and immediately tried it out and was very pleasantly surprised by how easy it is to use!
    You simply plug it into a USB hub, let it heat up for about 5 minutes and you are ready to go. I didn't need to press very hard to get good foiling and the pen is easy to hold & lies good in the hand.

    By the way, if you get some foil flecks on your project, you can erase them with a pencil eraser.

    I also purchased the magnetic mat that you would use with the foil quill and an electronic die cutting machine but used it here with the Freestyle Pen to be able to secure my paper and foil in place - worked great! Would definitely recommend using that together with the Freestyle Pen.



  • Minor fault with one stamp. Other than that great value. (02 September 2019)

    First things first: yes, the swan stamp/die doesn't match up since the die is the other way around. However, if you first die cut the swan and then stamp the stamp on the backside of the die cut piece, it works just fine. Not a major issue, especially since it's only the swan. All the other pieces work perfectly fine with the coordinating dies :)

    I love how I can mix and match the different die cut elements to create my own layered embellishments and prize ribbons. Besides, the circles are a great staple that you can always use, even without the stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it. (29 August 2019)

    I especially love the size of the small block. All of the blocks are easy to hold and place on your project because of the grooves.

    And the lines on the blocks make lining up stamps a lot easier!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great quality & mix of sentiments. (29 August 2019)

    I really like the mix of sentiments and fonts included in this set. The stamp quality is great and I think the size of the sentiments is awesome.

    The "hecho a mano" is my favorite to add on the back of a handmade card. Gives it an even more personal touch, I think.



  • Verified Buyer

    Crisp black and dries quickly (29 August 2019)

    Great black ink pad! The ink dries quite quickly and the stamped image is very crisp and dark black, even with just one stamp impression!

    The ink pad itself is nice and firm, so it doesn't squish out the ink when you press it onto your stamp. Would definitely recommend this :)



  • Another gorgeous Glimmer Paste! (09 July 2019)

    Glimmer Pastes are one of my favorite Nuvo products. The texture is great, it's easy to spread around and to use with stencils and of course the glitter in it is beautiful! Plus, the glitter doesn't rub off. So if you normally shy away from glitter products because of the mess, this is for you!
    And the color of this paste is just gorgeous! A deep teal with silvery/holographic glitter inside.



  • Another beautiful Nuvo Shimmer Powder! (09 July 2019)

    I love all the Nuvo Shimmer Powders, especially the multi-colored ones like this one. It has a very beautiful shimmer and shine in it.
    It's mostly silver/grey but has some specks of pink, yellow and dark blue in it. Very pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    GORGEOUS. (24 March 2019)

    I am completely in love with these new Dream Drops! The iridescent shine is absolutely gorgeous and they are super easy to use. If you already own Nuvo Drops, these Dream Drops work just the same.
    The easy-to-squeeze bottle makes it very easy to control to get the right shape and size drop.

    I am really hoping that Tonic Studios will come out with more colors of Dream Drops in the future!



  • Verified Buyer

    My favorite specialty paper. Ever. (24 March 2019)

    I am not exaggerating when I say that this is my favorite specialty paper ever!! Just like Jen, I was stunned by how gorgeous this paper is. When you tilt it in the light you get the coolest effects and color changes.
    The paper has a very good quality and thickness and is perfect for die-cutting because it stays in shape, even with very intricate die cuts. I used it on a few cards which you can find in my gallery, where you will hopefully see some of the effects of this paper.

    I will definitely need a few extra packs of this!



  • Verified Buyer

    I am in love! (24 March 2019)

    I am completely in love with these new Dream Drops! The iridescent shine is absolutely gorgeous and they are super easy to use. If you already own Nuvo Drops, these Dream Drops work just the same.
    The easy-to-squeeze bottle makes it very easy to control to get the right shape and size drop.

    I am really hoping that Tonic Studios will come out with more colors of Dream Drops in the future!



  • Verified Buyer

    I am in love! (24 March 2019)

    I am completely in love with these new Dream Drops! The iridescent shine is absolutely gorgeous and they are super easy to use. If you already own Nuvo Drops, these Dream Drops work just the same.
    The easy-to-squeeze bottle makes it very easy to control to get the right shape and size drop.

    I am really hoping that Tonic Studios will come out with more colors of Dream Drops in the future!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (24 March 2019)

    I seriously need every single color of these Shimmer Powders! Applying them to your paper and adding water (or the other way around) is like magic! And the soft shimmer when it's dry is beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great mix! (24 March 2019)

    I absolutely love these! The color is perfect for any color scheme and the crystals sparkle beautifully.
    Also, there is a mix of different sizes included, so you can add really tiny ones or larger ones, depending on what fits your project best!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous!! (10 March 2019)

    The new Nuvo Dream Drops are my absolute favorite thing right now! The colors are so pretty and soft and the iridescent shine is just beautiful!!

    Very easy to use, goes on nicely, works just like regular Nuvo Drops. Right now I have four colors of the Dream Drops, but I will definitely need them all :D



  • I need a million more. (05 March 2019)

    There are so many things to LOVE about these mini alpha stickers.
    First, the size is just perfect for longer titles and also for smaller projects like cards, TNs, mini albums, etc.
    Then of course the colors. They are just yummy and I love that you get so many of each letter and color in one package!
    And lastly they are great quality, too. They stick really well!

    I am hoping that Pinkfresh Studio will include alpha stickers like this in their future collections, too!



  • Great design & great quality! (31 January 2019)

    I love all Hero Arts confetti dies, not only for the great design but because they all cut like a dream. One pass through my Platinum 6 and it cut completely through.

    The design is really versatile. You can use it for card backgrounds, use the left overs for shakers or use the whole thing in a mini album or on a layout.



  • Gorgeous! (31 January 2019)

    I am so happy that this floral stamp is now available as a clear stamp, too. This is one of my all-time favorite flowers from the Hero Arts stamps and having it as a clear stamp with the coordinating die makes it so much easier to use!



  • Supercute! (31 January 2019)

    I love all of the Hero Arts confetti dies and this one is no exception!

    It's the perfect size for a card, but can also be used for a Mini Album page, for example. Just cut it from the desired color of cardstock or use white cardstock and water color it to create a sea-effect.



  • Stunning! (31 January 2019)

    The glimmer metallic inks are absolutely stunning! The metallic is super shiny and the gold really does look gold and shiny.

    I've used it as is but also mixed it with water and a few drops of the Hero Arts watercolors to create my own shimmer spray.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best white ink pad out there! (31 January 2019)

    I've tried lots of different white ink pads and none got even close to the way this one stamps!
    The ink pad is very juicy and gives you a great, even impression even on the first try.



  • My absolute favorite part of the new release! (31 January 2019)

    This die is my absolute favorite thing from the whole new Hero Arts release!!

    The design is beautiful and the die cuts perfectly. You can use the die cut image as a background or as the main thing on your card (or even scrapbooking layout or mini album). Die cutting it from white cardstock and then watercoloring the flowers looks gorgeous. There are just so many ways to use this die!



  • Genius!! And so cute! (31 January 2019)

    I absolutely love this stamp and the coordinating die! Such a genius design and so versatile! And the size is perfect for cardmaking.

    Depending on how you color the envelopes, you can create a card for any kind of occasion.

    I can see myself using this set over and over again.



  • Love the images/text but... (28 August 2018)

    I'm really disappointed in the quality of the stamps. I had a lot of difficulty getting them off the packaging and when I pulled them off, they stretched and warped a lot, which also distorted some of the images a little bit.

    And some of the stamps don't even stick to my acrylic block and just keep falling off.

    I realise that for that price I can't expect the quality that a photopolymer stamp would have, but still, they should hold up better than that... :(



  • Love It (06 July 2018)

    I can't confirm the experience of the other commenter. I have several deco foils from Therm O Web and I love them all. I've tried various ways of applying them and didn't have any problems with any of them.



  • Love the images BUT (06 July 2018)

    I really love the images in this stamp set as they are really versatile and you can create so many different projects with it. And I also like that there are coordinating dies for the circles that come on a magnetic sheet.

    However, I highly doubt that these are photopolymer stamps (as mentioned in the product description; it doesn't say anything like that on the packaging itself) as they are a) too cheap for that and b) the quality of these isn't as high as a real photopolymer stamp would be. I suppose they are silicone stamps, since they are softer and bend a lot easier, and therefore the stamped impression isn't as good as with photopolymer stamps.

    BUT for this price I really wouldn't expect them to be photopolymer. And for this price, a stamp set + coordinating dies is a good deal.
    Just know what to expect when buying these :)



  • Love them! (02 April 2018)

    I really love these stickers. First of all they are great value for money - you get 8 sheets with lots of different stickers.

    I was very impressed by the paper quality. Even after adding A LOT of water to them, the paper didn't curl and the surface didn't get crumbly (can't think of a better word, sorry).

    The only thing I would change about them is the white border around the images. Because I can't really paint neatly, I have to cut the border off so you can't see that I coloured over the lines, lol ;)



  • Would recommend BUT (13 January 2018)

    ..there are a few things that I don't really like about it. However, since right now there isn't any alternative product out there (at least none that I know of), I would buy it again.

    But be aware:
    - the bottom part is closed so you can't see where you are punching exactly, meaning you will waste more paper than necessary
    - it punches patterned papers without a problem, but didn't work with cardstock for me
    - the punched out reinforcers fall out to the side of the punch


    However, since I mainly wanted it to punch reinforcers from patterned paper, it works fine for me. And in order to not waste too much paper when punching, I will have to get a feel for where I have to position it



  • Verified Buyer

    Great set & great value! (19 August 2017)

    I absolutely love this die set! The different dies range in size from a very small banner (that you could use for making paperclip embellishments for ecample) to very big - big enough to make a great bunting for a birthday party or sth like that.

    I've already had so much fun with it and have so many more project ideas in mind :D



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the texture! (13 August 2017)

    I love the font and texture of these leatherette alphas!

    They are quite flat so perfect for many different kinds of projects but still add some interest to your projects because of the texture! <3



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (13 August 2017)

    These stitched hearts are one of my favourite embellishment packages from the Escape the Ordinary collections!
    The "base" heart is cardstock and the one stitched on top is vellum with different patterns. Love them!!



  • Very happy with this purchase! (06 August 2017)

    For anyone who was hesitant to buy the MISTI (for various reasons like price, size,...) this is the perfect tool!

    First of all: the price - in my opinion definitely worth it and still much cheaper than the smallest MISTI.

    Secondly: I think it's well made. Feels sturdy and like a quality item.

    Other pros about the Tim Holtz Stamp Platform:
    - the size + the open edges; that way you can even put in 12x12" papers
    - the magnets are very strong and thick, so you don't have to worry about them breaking
    - the measurements are in inch + cm (THANK YOU tonic studios for not forgetting about us non-US people!)
    - you can switch the flap within seconds to use it for either clear or rubber stamps which is really cool! now I can finally use my 6x6" background cling stamps more often :)
    - anti-slip base which keeps it from sliding around your table
    - the surface of the magnetic platform can be wiped clean when you get some stamp ink on it
    - very flat so you can easily store it in a drawer or put it in a bag when going to a crop

    all in all, I couldn't find any negative points about this tool! I'm very happy with this purchase and happy that I didn't buy the MISTI or any other similar tool (WRMK Precision Press, etc)



  • Verified Buyer

    Didn't convince me. (05 August 2017)

    First of all, let me say I don't own the MISTI but had the chance to try one out to see if I liked it or not.

    At first, the positive points:
    + I really do like the idea behind the MISTI; being able to place stamps perfectly and restamp sth when I didn't get it right the first time

    + I like the magnetic platform to be able to secure your piece of paper


    However, the negative points for me far outweighed the positive:
    - first of all: the price! seriously?
    - the size of paper you can use is quite restricted because it is closed on all 4 sides (yes, I know there is an even bigger MISTI, but that's even more expensive and also too big)
    - to me it felt really flimsy; didn't feel like a quality item - especially not for that price
    - the measurements are only in inch; for European crafters (or in general anyone who uses the metric system) it would have been nice to just add another line of measurements in cm - there is enough space on those borders to do it


    All in all, I was really underwhelmed with the MISTI, especially after all the praise I had read/heard before trying it. So I definitely expected more.



  • Such a great idea! (05 August 2017)

    I think Pinkfresh Studio's new coordinating dies are genius! You can achieve a really great, unique effect by using them with the coordinating stamp set!



  • I'm in love (05 August 2017)

    ..with this stamp set!! The layering looks great with all the little detail stamps and it works perfectly with the coordinating die!

    The stamps are great quality and leave a really good stamped image.



  • Such a great idea! (05 August 2017)

    I think Pinkfresh Studio's new coordinating dies are genius! You can achieve a really great, unique effect by using them with the coordinating stamp set!



  • Such a great idea! (05 August 2017)

    I think Pinkfresh Studio's new coordinating dies are genius! You can achieve a really great, unique effect by using them with the coordinating stamp set!



  • Very Cute (05 August 2017)

    A really cute stamp set and even better when you use the coordinating die! Makes for a great effect!



  • Super Cute. (05 August 2017)

    Super cute stamp set with different images/patterns for various occasions. And great quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    I'm in love!! (19 June 2017)

    I'm in love!!

    I'm absolutely in love with this package of the cutest little flowers!! They are quite tiny (0.5") but perfect for adding a little something here and there without adding too much bulk!
    I just opened the package a few minutes ago while I was working on a mini album and I can hardly stop myself from adding them to every single page :D

    I'm also very impressed with the variety of patterns and colours of the flowers - some are solid colour (black, white, pink, coral) and some have a pattern. The paper is also lovely.

    Now I need more of these little flowers in my life!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great tool. (11 June 2017)

    I already tried the Heidi Swapp Minc Toner pen a while back because I wanted to get more use out of my foils but was terribly disappointed by the quality. So I was hopeful that this pen would work better.

    I'm happy to report that it does indeed work very well. With this pen you can foil your own doodles, handwritings, letterings etc. and add fun touches to cards etc.

    BUT the tip is a bit frayed (not sure if that's the right word) and not as smooth as you might need it to get some perfect letterings/calligraphy drawings. So just be aware of that when you purchase.

    There's also an extra tip included.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great design but.. (11 June 2017)

    I am a fan of all things marble, so I really could not NOT buy these clips. Although I wish there were more of the bulldog clips included instead of the normal white and gold paperclips (I already have a lot of those and they are much cheaper when you get them in the office supply section).



  • Verified Buyer

    It's no secret that.. (11 June 2017)

    ..I am a Hero Arts fan and a plant lover, so I definitely had to have this set! Love the simplicity and size of those leaves! They work so well to make patterned backgrounds for cards and the stamped image is very crisp and clean!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great design, great price! (11 June 2017)

    Love the texture of this stamp. Perfect for card backgrounds or also on layouts. Stamps very well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great value for money! (11 June 2017)

    I absolutely love the designs included in this sticker book!

    Included are 12 pages with black and white stickers. Each page is different. There are round stickers with words/designs/..; phrase stickers (white with black letters and black with white letters); number stickers in white, black and gray, some marble patterned stickers, tabs and arrow stickers and more for a variety of projects.

    Definitely recommend!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the design, but... (11 June 2017)

    I really love the design of that paper but I'm a bit disappointed by the quality of the paper. It's rather thin and flimsy. Not the usual weight of patterned paper.
    The quality of the print, however, is beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the design, but... (30 May 2017)

    I really love the design of that indigo paper but I'm a bit disappointed by the quality of the paper. It's rather thin and flimsy. Not the usual weight of patterned paper.
    The quality of the print, however, is beautiful!



  • Great price & easy to use (30 May 2017)

    The brushes work just like any other water tank brushes - super easy to use. And great price for a set of 2



  • Love the colours! (29 April 2017)

    I'm a fan of all Hero Arts ombre ink pads, but this one is especially pretty! the purple gives it a nice "warm" feel :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute & easy to use (24 March 2017)

    I love to use these rub on pens to add some detail to my pages. They are really easy to use and work smoothly.
    The only negative thing is the price. It is quite expensive for having only two designs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful image! (21 February 2016)

    This stamp is absolutely beautiful and coordinates perfectly with the other, slightly bigger succulent stamp and the fitting dies (which are awesome!).

    Perfect for colouring it in with watercolours or copic/tombow markers



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome dies!! (21 February 2016)

    These are the matching dies for the two wood mounted succulent stamps and I am absolutely in love with these dies!!
    They are really easy to place around the stamped image. The result is a clean-cut stamped image with a small white border around the image.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful image! (21 February 2016)

    This stamp is absolutely beautiful and coordinates perfectly with the other, slightly bigger succulent stamp and the fitting dies (which are awesome!).

    Perfect for colouring it in with watercolours or copic/tombow markers



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (13 December 2015)

    Even more beautiful in person! The colours are very soft and pretty and the pattern is gorgeous.



  • Meh. (13 December 2015)

    These stickers aren't really puffy soft but hard and look a bit cheap, to be honest.



  • Beautiful! (13 December 2015)

    Absolutely beautiful ephemera pack! Some of the pieces are gold foiled and all of them fit the rest of the collection perfectly.
    The colour scheme of mint, peach, navy blue, black, cream and gold looks very pretty, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (13 December 2015)

    This paper is even more beautiful in person! The ombré effect is very pretty and the pink at the bottom is a little darker than in the product picture.



  • Beautiful! (13 December 2015)

    This paper is absolutely beautiful!! The pattern is great, the colours are gorgeous and the gold foil accents are very pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great colour and font! (13 December 2015)

    Love the shiny gold of those letters, the font is great and the texture is really nice, too (foam).

    The only minor issue is that they are not super sticky, so you might need some extra adhesive to put them onto your project if you want to make sure they don't come off.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great variety!! (13 December 2015)

    One of the best ephemera packages so far! It includes a great variety of shapes and it includes paper and acetate pieces, some with gold foil and some with gold glitter!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (13 December 2015)

    Really cute stickers. Love the textures and colours!



  • Great colour and font! (13 December 2015)

    I love these alpha stickers! The colour is great, very vivid and bright and the glitter doesn't rub off too easily.

    Plus, there are a lot of each letter.



  • Pretty! (13 December 2015)

    +
    The words and shapes included are great for any project and the glitter is very pretty and doesn't rub off.

    -
    The words (especially "hello, lovely, story, today, happy" are quite big and can only really be used on a 12"x12" LO or bigger.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (13 December 2015)

    Those rub ons are very beautiful and fit the rest of the collection perfectkly. I love the watercolour look of them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty. (13 December 2015)

    Those paper arrows are really pretty! There are 6 different designs with 3 different colour combinations and all of them have some gold glitter accents.



  • Verified Buyer

    ***** (13 December 2015)

    Great size, great texture and great font!

    I love them



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty! (13 December 2015)

    I really love those cork bows - they are perfect to add a little sth. to any project.

    You have to be aware though that due to the nature of the material (cork), the bows can be a little cracked on the sides where they are "folded"



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stickers. (13 December 2015)

    This alpha sticker book includes 3 sheets of letter stickers: one gold, one black and one silver sheet.

    The texture of the stickers is a bit like washi and the gold and silver ones have a foil accent. They are quite delicate though.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not enough letters. (13 December 2015)

    +
    The colour and size of these letter stickers is great and I love that they are puffy stickers.

    -
    There are just not enough letters in a package to spell more than one or two titles.. And for that it is relatively expensive.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect size. (13 December 2015)

    This glitter tape has the perfect size for the Marquee lights. (This is the smaller tape that can be used on the inner borders)

    The only slight issue is that the glitter does rub off quite a bit.



  • Verified Buyer

    ***** (13 December 2015)

    The Color Shine sprays are my favourites out there. This colour is great, although it is more orange than red.



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent! (13 December 2015)

    I absolutely love the Sizzix dies because of their great quality! The dies are really sharp so they cut paper with no problems and they also manage thicker materials.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not the best but it's good. (13 December 2015)

    I've had my Memento pad for a while and thought it was the best out there. However, once I got my StazOn in black, I must say that the print with the Memento isn't as crisp as with the StazOn. It is a very good black stamp pad, though. Just not THE best ;)



  • Verified Buyer

    Soft. (13 December 2015)

    A great soft colour that can be used in lots of different combinations!



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent quality. (13 December 2015)

    I love the Sizzix dies for its excellent quality. The dies cut through paper or also thicker material without any problems!



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (13 December 2015)

    These are one of my all-time favourite enamel shapes!! The colours are so bright and cheerful and the size is great!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun! (13 December 2015)

    The Rub On package includes two sheets of rub ons: one with different colourful shapes and one with white shapes and words.

    I like the colourful ones, especially those that look a bit like brush strokes. The white ones however can only be used on really dark paper or maybe on a photo.



  • Perfect as wall decals. (13 December 2015)

    The stickers are very pretty and shiny golden. However, they are very thin so when you try to put them onto your project you have to be really careful not to crinkle them or they might stick together.

    Because of their thinness, they are perfect as wall decals though!



  • Not really gold. (13 December 2015)

    First of all, I do like the size of the tabs and the different symbols on them (numbers and hearts).

    However, mine were not shiny gold at all but look rusty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gold gold gold. (13 December 2015)

    I really like the idea of the sequin stickers (I think this was one of the first packages like this).

    However, you have to be really careful when taking them off the sheet and putting them on your project, especially with the larger ones, so you don't pull too hard. Because then the sequin strand might come undone and tangled and you can basically throw the whole sticker away.

    If you are careful though, the stickers add a nice touch to your project!



  • Verified Buyer

    Never enough gold glitter. (13 December 2015)

    These stickers are really perfect! There are four sheets total in the package (each with the same stickers as pictured in the product photo).

    The glitter doesn't rub off and the stickers have a great size to use them on any project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Only gold sequins!! (13 December 2015)

    First of all, I do like sequin stickers and I like the shapes that are included in this package.

    However, the stickers don't include gold, light pink, pink and blue sequins as pictured but ONLY gold sequins. So all of the hearts and the star are gold as well.

    If that doesn't bother you, the stickers are great. I was, however, really looking forward to the coloured ones.



  • Beautiful!! (13 December 2015)

    Those standout stickers are absolutely beautiful! They include gold, gold glitter and even a rhinestone. They are perfect to add a special touch to any project!



  • So pretty! (13 December 2015)

    I love everything about those stickers!

    I still use them on so many of my projects because you can combine them with almost any collection there is.

    The phrases are great and the stickers have a good size to work as small details or journaling. The gold foil is very pretty, too.



  • Meh. (13 December 2015)

    I am a fan of the whole "Shine" collection, except those stickers.

    The one thing I like about them is that they are puffy. The colours however are just a-ok and the overall look is a bit cheap.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great colour and font! (13 December 2015)

    The colour of this set is very pretty and finally something else and not the usual gold glitter or black and white set (although there is also one in this collection).

    The font is great and the surface of the stickers is puffy - I really love the look of them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Never enough gold glitter. (13 December 2015)

    The stickers are very pretty and can easily be used on any project (and fit almost any collection there is).

    There are three pages in this sticker book. The first includes two different sizes of hearts, the second two different sizes of stars AND 3 more rows of heart stickers, and the last one includes small and large circles.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty!! (13 December 2015)

    The colours of those tassels are absolutely beautiful, very vibrant and bright (although not as bright as in the product photo here).
    Two of the tassels also have one gold glitter bead. The glitter does rub of slightly, but if you wanted to put them on sth. that gets a regular use, you could seal the glitter with clear drying medium so the glitter doesn't come off.

    Each tassel is about 3" long (ring included).



  • Verified Buyer

    Great selection. (13 December 2015)

    I love all the different bits and pieces in this package! There are vellum pieces, vellum with gold foil and clear acetate with colour or with gold foil!

    I especially like the words and phrases that are included, the font is beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty! (13 December 2015)

    I do agree with the other reviewer in that this package includes less pieces than many other of its kind and there are no gold foil ones.

    However, I like the flower die cuts and the clear acetate pieces a lot!



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty! (13 December 2015)

    The colours of those glitter stickers are so pretty!

    The package includes a page with light pink, pink and red hearts and all of them fit the rest of the collection perfectly!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love! (13 December 2015)

    I absolutely love the tags that are included in this package!

    Some of them are with gold glitter or vellum, as well <3



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty! (13 December 2015)

    This ephemera pack includes a variety of little bits and pieces that fit the whole collection perfectly!

    Some pieces are also gold foiled <3



  • Great selection. (12 December 2015)

    Great selection of different designs and patterns that work perfectly in the planner!



  • Pretty. (12 December 2015)

    Very pretty cards - love the design and the foiling!

    And unlike one of the other reviewers, I didn't have any problems with fitting them into my binder. They fit the binder pockets perfectly.



  • Pretty. (12 December 2015)

    Very pretty clear stickers that fit the Hello Beautiful collection perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    ***** (12 December 2015)

    Beautiful shiny light blue coloured spray.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful as always. (12 December 2015)

    Like almost all of the Heidi Swapp Color Shine sprays this one is absolutely gorgeous!
    The colour is a nice pink that shines.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful glitter that lasts for ever. (12 December 2015)

    I bought this glitter for a marquee light I wanted to customise and it looks really pretty on it!

    The glitter is a bit chunkier which is nice because it adds some texture to the light. Plus, this jar will last you for forever!



  • Verified Buyer

    My absolute favourite Color Shine spray! (12 December 2015)

    This is my absolute favourite spray of the Color Shine line!

    The gold is beautiful and rich and has a nice shine!



  • Perfect! (12 December 2015)

    These stickers are absolutely perfect for any Christmas project!!

    There are three different sheets of stickers in gold, silver and red and all are sparkly! :)



  • Verified Buyer

    So easy!!! (12 December 2015)

    I absolutely love the Marquee Love collection!! Each set includes the marquee shape, the led-light strand, the light bulb caps and a tracing shape.

    It's so simple and easy to customise those marquee lights and there are endless design options!



  • Beautiful design. (12 December 2015)

    The design of the envelopes is really pretty and fits the rest of the collection very well.

    The only minor issue was that the eyelets of the envelopes had some marks on the ones that they lay on in the package.



  • Perfect size and great font. (12 December 2015)

    These alpha stickers have the perfect size and the glitter is really pretty



  • Beautiful! (12 December 2015)

    These frames are absolutely beautiful - the patterns and the foiling are so pretty!

    They fit perfectly into the page protectors for the planners



  • Nice look but poor quality. (12 December 2015)

    I do like the look of the pockets (the colours & patterns fit the rest of the collection very well and the foiling is really pretty). However, 2 of the pockets in my pack had glue marks on them so I couldn't really use them. Plus, the pockets don't have holes to put them in the binder.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice touch. (12 December 2015)

    These reinforcement stickers are a nice touch to any planner or mini album page and I love the variety of colours in this package



  • Beautiful! (12 December 2015)

    The gold and silver foil on the cards is beautiful and they fit the whole Planner collection perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice colour (12 December 2015)

    Nice yellow + the spray has the typical shine



  • Verified Buyer

    One of my favourites (12 December 2015)

    This black color shine is one of my favourites of the whole range! The spray really is black and has this nice typical shine.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the size! (12 December 2015)

    I got this binder as part of my Gossamer Blue December Memories kit and it's perfect.

    First of all, the size is great to hold A LOT of pages with its two 2" rings! (binder itself measures 8.75 x 9 x 2.5; inserts are 6"x8")
    And I really like that it's so easy to customise! You can easily paint the kraft chipboard (and even the fabric) to achieve the look that you want!
    Here's how I did it: http://scatteredconfettiscrap.blogspot.de/2015/12/customising-december-daily-abum.html

    All of the page protectors of the Simple Stories [email protected] line fit in this binder.



  • Verified Buyer

    100% recommended - a crafter's staple for sure! (12 December 2015)

    I am absolutely IN LOVE with my BigShot!! I have used it more in the 2 months that I've owned it than my Silhouette Cameo in 2 years..
    I love the variety of dies that are available for the BigShot and I love that I don't have to set anything up just to cut a few things. I don't regret a single penny spent on this!



  • Love the font! (12 December 2015)

    +: I love the font and the size of this die (about 5"x2") although it is very thin (thinner than the die, of course)

    -: The die isn't as sharp as the Sizzix ones, for instance. I had some issues with the die not cutting through the paper (normal patterned paper) properly but it now works when I put the die in vertically. However, unlike the Sizzix dies, I would not recommend using this die for any other materials that are thicker than patterned paper.