Card Making 10% to 50% OFF | Details Here.
×

Anett Gelencser's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing!! (04 June 2021)

    It holds a LOT! I have it on my shelf, ready to grab it if I need some cards. Perfectly organized with the divider tabs, and it is so so pretty.
    Great quality!



  • Love it! ♥ (04 June 2021)

    Such a cute die! ♥ Love the font!



  • Great product! (04 June 2021)

    These lovely words are perfect for support and showing love. Beautiful variation of fonts.



  • Great product! (04 June 2021)

    Super Cute Stamp Set perfect addition to a card or scrapbooking.



  • Great product! (04 June 2021)

    Great quality as known from SBC.



  • Great product! (04 June 2021)

    These little tabs are pretty and so helpful for me to stay organized.



  • Great product! (04 June 2021)

    These little tabs are pretty and so helpful for me to stay organized.



  • Love them! (04 June 2021)

    These little tabs are pretty and so helpful for me to stay organized.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (04 June 2021)

    This PL card pack is full cute designs, with soft pastel colors! The quality is great, the cards are sturdy and so smooth. Love the quality and also in love with the design!



  • Elegant (04 June 2021)

    Such an elegant set of cards!



  • Love Flowers! (04 June 2021)

    Really versatile and good quality.



  • Super Cute design! (04 June 2021)

    This PL card pack is full cute designs, with soft pastel colors! The quality is great, the cards are sturdy and so smooth. Love the quality and also in love with the design!



  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing!! (28 March 2021)

    I am really happy with this product! I love how bright they are! The colors are vibrant and shiny and they don't loose this features when dry. They have a creamy, fluffy texture, but they don't flatten when drying, they stay the same shape you created. It dries very hard and smooth, not sticky at all, so you can use it in an album as well. I experimented with them on cards, applying them with a craft spatula! Amazing results! ♥



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product! (28 March 2021)

    This cardstock pack is beautiful. I love the colors and the size. Nothing goes to waist! It's perfect for slimline cards which I am in love.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! ♥ (28 March 2021)

    The new slimline dies are perfect quality and lovely designs! Enjoy working with them! ♥ I made a letter size layout using them. Covered the hole background, so lovely!



  • Love it! ♥ (28 March 2021)

    The new slimline dies are perfect quality and lovely designs! Enjoy working with them! ♥



  • Verified Buyer

    Favorite! (28 March 2021)

    Another favorite from the new series! ♥♥♥ The new slimline dies are perfect quality and lovely designs! Enjoy working with them! ♥



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! ♥ (28 March 2021)

    The new slimline dies are perfect quality and lovely designs! Enjoy working with them! ♥ This one is so delicate a lovely. I dry embossed a card base, really beautiful!



  • Great product! (28 March 2021)

    The new slimline dies are perfect quality and lovely designs! Enjoy working with them! ♥



  • Great product! (28 March 2021)

    The new slimline dies are perfect quality and lovely designs! Enjoy working with them! ♥



  • Great product! (28 March 2021)

    The new slimline dies are perfect quality and lovely designs! Enjoy working with them! ♥



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! ♥ (28 March 2021)

    My be my fav form the new slim die series! Every card is bright and happy when using this!



  • Must have basic for pocket pages! (28 March 2021)

    Must have basic for pocket pages!



  • Love them! (28 March 2021)

    Must have if you already have the skinny fonts. Very decorative



  • Great product! (28 March 2021)

    Must have basic numbers, classic design, great quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    Must have basic numbers!! (28 March 2021)

    Must have basic numbers, classic design, great quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product! (28 March 2021)

    This basic shape die is a must have if you starting out with creating slimline cards. The scallop border is so gorgeous! ♥



  • Great product! (28 March 2021)

    This basic shape die is a must have if you starting out with creating slimline cards.



  • Great product! (28 March 2021)

    This basic shape die is a must have if you starting out with creating slimline cards.



  • Great product! (28 March 2021)

    This basic shape die is a must have if you starting out with creating slimline cards.



  • Great! (28 March 2021)

    This design I perfect for creating lovely background! The quality is great and I love the size!



  • Great! (28 March 2021)

    This design is perfect for creating lovely background! It is versatile!! The quality is great and I love the size!



  • Great product! (28 March 2021)

    This design I will use for dry embossing! It is versatile!! The quality is great and I love the size!



  • Great product! (28 March 2021)

    Another design that is really versatile!! The quality is great and I love the size!



  • Cute! (28 March 2021)

    Another fun design! The quality is great and I love the size!



  • Great product! (28 March 2021)

    Another fun design! The quality is great and I love the size!



  • Love SBC stencils (28 March 2021)

    Another fun design! The quality is great and I love the big size!



  • Love it! ♥ (28 March 2021)

    I love the size! As a scrapbooker I need a big mat, to cover a large work area. It is very useful for blending, as my card doesn't slide on the surface. You should be careful as dye inks can stain it. I made mine pink on several areas with a dark blue dye ink. The thickness is great and I lve the white color. I wipe off with a we wipe and ready. Easy to roll up of not needed.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE LOVE LOVE (26 February 2021)

    I can't tell how much I love this album. I have the mint one and it is so beautiful! It is a pleasure to look at it every time! I am using mine for all of my stencils and some word and shape dies from Scrapbook.com.



  • Verified Buyer

    So beautiful! ♥ (26 February 2021)

    I can't tell how much I love this album. I have the one with the little gold polka dots. It is a pleasure to look at it every time! The quality is amazing. Every little detail on this album is gorgeous!



  • Great! (26 February 2021)

    Very good quality page protectors, as they are durable, clear and they come in many sizes and combinations! They fit my standard albums.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love them! (26 February 2021)

    I love the card bases from Scrabookcom and this one here is no exception. I don't have to bother with measuring and cutting! It is sturdy and smooth!



  • Verified Buyer

    I use it for my markers. (08 February 2021)

    I love this cute little box. I use it for my pens and markers. Its functional and affordable storage, and looks great!



  • ahh .... so elegant! (03 January 2021)

    This one is my favorite! I love love the design, congrats to the designer. The flower motifs are just beautiful and I love the color palette! You can combine it with some soft pink or blues .... all so gorgeous!



  • Verified Buyer

    CUUTE! (03 January 2021)

    This PL card pack is full with lovely baby designs, with soft pastel colors! The quality is great, the cards are sturdy and so smooth. Love the quality and also in love with the design!



  • Wonderful design! (03 January 2021)

    These Pl cards have such a great style! I love the variety and the color palette! SBC has really awesome PL cards packs! Check out the other packs too!



  • So cute! (03 January 2021)

    Great quality paper, and the perfect mix of sizes and patterns. Love the cute animals, and the beautiful and happy patterns! ♥



  • Simple and modern design! (03 January 2021)

    Great for documenting summer days! It has a mix of 3x4 and 4x6 cards, some with colorful designs some simple for journaling. Great colors and fun designs! Also very good for a pocket size holiday album!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely! (03 January 2021)

    I just made a last minute December album with them! Not only for Project life albums!



  • Versatile! (03 January 2021)

    Wind in autumn, or spring, waves in the summer, or a cloudy sky...



  • Verified Buyer

    Something different (03 January 2021)

    Great quality stencils, and I also love the size. This design is perfect for creating a handmade journal cover.



  • Verified Buyer

    Delicate design! (03 January 2021)

    I will use this for crating a really delicate background for Wedding cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wow! (03 January 2021)

    This one is for creating tropical cards, great pattern for heat embossing and die cutting.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely! (03 January 2021)

    Lovely, delicate design! Great Quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    Must have! (03 January 2021)

    The perfect finish for a handmade card or evelope! ♥



  • Lovely (03 January 2021)

    I love SBC stencils, this one is such a cute design!



  • Lovely design! (03 January 2021)

    I love these colorful cards from scrapbookcom. The perfect variation of simple and colorful cards for documenting everyday memories. They are great quality and the colors are beautiful! There are also Month cards in this pack, that is very useful!



  • Good quality! (03 January 2021)

    These are the cards!
    I love the quality of the paper. Smooth and white. The stipes are light grey, really elegant! The pen glides on the smooth surface.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for my ink cubes! (03 January 2021)

    I really love this pure white drawer unit! I need another one, on top of it, to hold other items as well! I struggled with the storage of my Pinkfresh ink cubes, and I just love storing them in the drawers. 32 pieces fit in one drawer. Every column is 4 colors, perfect for one color family. One and a half drawer is enough for my full collection. In the other half I keep the Black detail ink pad and the Versamark ink pad. Perfect! When creating, I just take out a whole dower, put it next to me on the table. I always put back the used ink, so there is no chance to mix them up! In the other drawers I keep printed photos waiting for a layout. And in the upper dower there are my stamping blocks, erasers, mint tape, and my mini mic for recording voice overs. I definitely need one more to stack them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect on my desk! (03 January 2021)

    It is the perfect size for my desk surface. I keep in here those items I use the most often, like liquid glue, adhesive roller, colorful cardstock, and the stamps and dies I am working with currently. So it varies all the time, but I like it that way! I like the pure white color, I need organizes, calm surroundings to create.



  • Great Product! (03 January 2021)

    I store my paper collections in these envelopes! I also put all the leftover embellishments in it. It is the perfect way to storage the new collections for me as I like to be organized.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sunny! ♥ (02 January 2021)

    Love the size and the motif, and that I can use it on layouts as well! Great quality and design!



  • Verified Buyer

    So Thankful! (12 December 2020)

    Really thankful for these. I hate measuring and cutting and counting, so It made my life easier just focusing on creating! Measuring is done for me, I just grab one and do my thing! Great quality cardstock!



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty! (12 December 2020)

    I use one of them with my Magic Mat! I put it on the top and and stays this pretty as it doesn't get any hard impressions, thank to the Magic Mat! Maybe it will last forever?? :D



  • Verified Buyer

    A game changer! Love it! (12 December 2020)

    It is really magical!!
    It is as it is promised! It exceeded it actually, it works better as expected. For the first try it went through ,y machine so easily and smooth I thought maybe I did something wrong and something is missing in the sandwich :D No, nothing was missing, and I was amazed that it cut every bit and piece fully. I enjoy using it, easy on my wrist and my dog isn't running away as before, because of the loud cracking and noises. It is quiet!!! The plastic mat on the top doesn't warp at all, and it has no impressions yet. Mine did not warp yet, but if it does, I know I can warm it up with ma heat tool, to get is flat again.
    So congrats Scrapbook.com You did a great job!!
    One more thing I am using the Spellbinders Jane Davenport machine.



  • Verified Buyer

    Too cute! ♥ (12 December 2020)

    It is adorable, and such a great product! I love that the cutting is so quiet, my dog doesn't run away because of the crackle noises. I am really happy with it! It sits on my table, I can grab it right away.



  • Verified Buyer

    It is really magical!! (12 December 2020)

    It is as it is promised! It exceeded it actually, it works better as expected. For the first try it went through ,y machine so easily and smooth I thought maybe I did something wrong and something is missing in the sandwich :D No, nothing was missing, and I was amazed that it cut every bit and piece fully. I enjoy using it, easy on my wrist and my dog isn't running away as before, because of the loud cracking and noises. It is quiet!!! The plastic mat on the top doesn't warp at all, and it has no impressions yet. Mine did not warp yet, but if it does, I know I can warm it up with ma heat tool, to get is flat again.
    So congrats Scrapbook.com You did a great job!!
    One more thing I am using the Spellbinders Jane Davenport machine.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love thin word dies! (24 November 2020)

    I really love thin diecuts, and these are so beautiful and versatile. Yes, you nee a little practice to work with them, but the elegance is over the top!



  • For adding shine (24 November 2020)

    I used it with a watercolor brush and added extra shine to my coloring. Lovely!



  • Good quality (13 November 2020)

    It punches crisp and clean, easy to use, and it is so beautiful. l love the white gold design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for embossing (12 November 2020)

    It dries slow, so I tried to emboss gold on a black cardstock and it came out richer and fuller as doing it with clear embossing ink. Also great for applying it though a stencil.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegant and subtle (12 November 2020)

    It is so beautiful on dark cardstock. I applied it through a stencil, and worked beautifully. My first metallic ink in my stash.



  • Verified Buyer

    For making happy spirits! (12 November 2020)

    The font style is really trendy, and modern. Looks so cute on the rainbow shape die. For handmade cards and documenting.



  • Elegant (12 November 2020)

    I love this classy font, so Christmassy.



  • Cute (12 November 2020)

    This stamp set is so cute with the handwritten font. Very sweet with many possible uses. Fits in the heart shape dies, on the little tag in the middle.



  • Verified Buyer

    I needed this! (12 November 2020)

    I love the different font styles and the sentiment are perfect for my holiday cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Yay! I needed some colorful cardstock! (12 November 2020)

    I LOVE this colors, so good the have these in reach for having options in creating! Perfect size, easy to store within reach!



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile! (12 November 2020)

    It is bigger then expected. Perfect size for cards. Many fun, cute images images and sentiments. I built a winter scene card with them.



  • Great for documenting (12 November 2020)

    I can find the perfect sentiment addition for the documenting projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great holiday set! (12 November 2020)

    It has the perfect phrases for documenting the Christmas season. Perfect for holiday cards. I love the bold and outline style.



  • Verified Buyer

    So many uses for this! (12 November 2020)

    I used it on cards and a layout, but you can create a garland with them too. I love that one is bold and the other one is just the outlines.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (12 November 2020)

    Hello Boo-tiful! A spooky touch but in a cute way. So versatile! I made a cute colorful card with those cute bats. It stamped perfectly!



  • Verified Buyer

    Verstaile! (12 November 2020)

    I already used the sentiments them on several cards, but the borders are just so gorgeous, I cannot wait to create with them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely! (12 November 2020)

    So delicate! These lovely frames are so gorgeous! They're very delicate when stamped. I used them together with the Wordfetti Holly Jolly stamp stet on a card. A beautiful addition to any project.



  • Must have for cat lovers. (12 November 2020)

    The stencils are good quality, for using with paste, inks, or paint. And such a lovely design!



  • Cute little pows ♥ (12 November 2020)

    Ideal for any pet theme project, not only cats and dogs. Cute addition for your projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile pattern (12 November 2020)

    It can be used for various themes, like birthday, snowy background, celebrating New Years, or stars on the night sky. I love sparkles, so I am sure to use it with some sparkly medium, maybe the Scrapbook.com Metallic inks.



  • Verified Buyer

    A touch of happiness (12 November 2020)

    I want to use it for background building. A happy little touch for your projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    They are perfect (12 November 2020)

    I love the great quality and the affordable price.



  • Cute little insert! (12 November 2020)

    Great quality and affordable page protector! It creates interest and variety by mixing the different type and size page protectors in your albums.



  • Everything in order! (12 November 2020)

    A lovely addition to your Memorydex if you like to have everything organized. It is a must have if you use the Memorydex for keeping thing you have o look up regularly. Also great to make swatches in alphabet order.



  • Must have (12 November 2020)

    The silicone stoppers are a must have for the Memorydex spinner. I have to order more the one set!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love love love (10 November 2020)

    I wasn't sure what to expect first but I was excited to take it in my hands. I am really impressed with the design and the quality! It is stable and easy to turn the shiny "diamonds" on the side. It has a smooth surface, looks not cheep at all! The punches work great and are a must have. I need to purchase the dies too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product! (10 November 2020)

    So many uses for this stamp set! I used it on a Memorydex card but it is great for cards and documenting. I love the black bold words it looks awesome on colorful cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple and elegant (20 October 2020)

    Like this very much. It is sturdy, easy to grab thanks to the handles. I use it for keeping my finished cards, but it is really versatile. I think I need some more! ♥



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (13 October 2020)

    Love rainbows, so this is a must for me. Cute design with an extra banner for layering.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the font type (13 October 2020)

    I am really happy, that the new word dies of Scraobook.com have different font types. It is really fun to mix and match these and they cut really well on many kind of paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    So fun! (13 October 2020)

    These word dies are really fun! The font type is modern and full of life. It brings movement to your projects. They are great size, and super thin. Perfect for cards and layouts as well!



  • Verified Buyer

    Need it! (13 October 2020)

    These words are the ones everyone needs for cards and also for layout titles! Versatile and beautiful. Great quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile! (13 October 2020)

    I used it on a slimline card. The Thinking of you words fit on it perfectly. Beautiful elegant font type. Love it!



  • Perfect size for scrapbooking (13 October 2020)

    It is a bit bigger, so it fits layouts and mini albums as well. Cuts wonderfully!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (13 October 2020)

    I used the words on a layout! It was perfect! The size is big enough for titles on layouts as well! Beautiful font and cuts really well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Font (13 October 2020)

    In love with the Tall Skinny alpha dies. Wonderful quality, and I love that it is so thin and delicate. They are so versatile to use. Perfect size for titles on layouts and cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile! (13 October 2020)

    I used this die on a Happy Birthday card front, and it was so lovely.The shape die is also perfect for a gift tag, or home decor.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love them! (13 October 2020)

    Perfect for Birthday Cards, but also for layouts. The font type is gorgeous, and easy to read!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love them! (13 October 2020)

    Great collection for card making, but also for layouts!
    Words, sentiments, letters and frames ... I always find a suitable sicker. Wonderful, especially for Christmas cards! The colors are great, the stickers have a mat finish, and I love the little bling!



  • Verified Buyer

    Not a typical glue! (13 October 2020)

    I really like that it dies quick but I have a little time for moving my pieces around. The glue flows nicely, a bit thinner es others, so you don't even have to push. If you push it comes in bigger amount for gluing bigger surfaces. The tip is fine for intricate designs. The bottle is lovely, easy to fit in a small place. It dries tacky, so you can use it for foiling too.



  • Verified Buyer

    So many use for this dies! (13 October 2020)

    These Decorative Die sets are perfect for cardmakers, but they can be used on layouts as well. I saw somebody creating a Christmas Ornament with them! Such a great idea! I am going to use them as gift tags for Christmas presents this year!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for my Christmas cards! (13 October 2020)

    I needed this for my christmas cards, and it is absolutely gorgeous!
    It is a must have for December documenting too. Looks beautiful when cut from glitter paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great! (13 October 2020)

    Favorite font type for cards, as they are easy to adhere with foam tape. They cut really good!



  • Great product! (08 October 2020)

    They fit exactly in the stamp storage bins. They are sturdy and I like the clean white color. Great for organizing my stamps by brand.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for organizing! (08 October 2020)

    I stored my little bits and pieces in a flat container, with deviders, but this one it much better, as it is more compact, see through, and I can pour out the content of the little jars one by one, and easy to fill again. The boxes can be stacked and they look so great.



  • Verified Buyer

    I need more of this! ♥ (08 October 2020)

    Easy to open, and take out the stamps I store in. Great quaity, perfect sizes! ♥ Must have!



  • Verified Buyer

    So convenient! (30 September 2020)

    I love this card front, it makes my life so much easier! I just grab one and start creating! It is smooth, and great with markers too! It is not heavy weight so it is also great for stamping and fussy cutting.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great tool! (29 September 2020)

    I love this tool, because with the domed foam I can blend without harsh lines. I use it when I want to create saturated colors, as it takes up a lot of ink, so it's less work to blend.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE IT! (29 September 2020)

    Wonderful, mat sticker paper, no too thin, super sticky!
    I printed on it with my inkjet printer, and cut my own stickers with Silhouette Cameo. I made the perfect stickers!
    But you can also stamp, draw, color on this paper. So many options.
    I need more! ♥



  • Verified Buyer

    High quality dies (20 September 2020)

    It cut through easily cardstock. Beautiful simple classic font type, beautiful for so many projects! ♥



  • Verified Buyer

    Great quality and so beautiful! (20 September 2020)

    This low tack tape is so easy to rip off, don't need any scissors. I could even reuse one piece several times!! The tape was strong enough to hold my dies in place while die cutting. It did not rip my cardstock at all! It is like a sticky paper, but thicker. Love it!



  • Perfect for 6x8 papers. (20 September 2020)

    I am using it for for 6x8 papers. It is perfect as the divider keep the papers straight! I love it!! Perfect size for that!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love them! Need more! (20 September 2020)

    These are perfect! Very durable and the perfect size to store small stamps and dies. I have to order more! ♥



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the new tweezers! (20 September 2020)

    Iíve had a reverse tweezer from another brand before but it was really weak. These Scrapbook.com tweezers are very easy to use and I grab it often. It is comfortable to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! ♥ (18 September 2020)

    Very nice adhesive. Easy to tear it, it sticks really well and it is easy to remove the backing. It is my first choice!



  • Soo cute! (10 September 2020)

    Lovely little clouds. I really love scrapbook.com stencils! They are great quality and perfect size. Not too small and not too big. I used it on a layout background with the domed blending tool. Perfect! ♥



  • Verified Buyer

    Love a little bling! (09 September 2020)

    AMAZING Shimmer for any project!!
    I tried the gold Nuvo glitter marker before, but this one from Scrapbook.com lets to apply it more even. Easy to use, and I can use it in layers for more glitter. It is clear, and does't change your base color of your cardstock. I used it over stamping and it is gorgeous! A clear must have!



  • Verified Buyer

    II love this scraper! (09 September 2020)

    Yay! I finally replaced my old credit card :D It is wide so you can use it with stencil if you want to over a whole card, or more on layouts. I use it also to scrape down the bits and pieces from my silhouette sticky mat, after cutting. Thanks SBC for this great product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Must have basic alphas!! (09 September 2020)

    Love these alpha stamps! This is something everyone must have in their stash! The thin and the bold font look together so great. They stick beautifully to my block and easy to use! Love them!